Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Withdrawal process takes longer than promised

RESOLVED
Dalia27 Massachusetts
Posted on February 4, 2016.

I had a withdraw request at january 3 . It was approved on the 13 january. They told me they gonna sent a check 14 business days. Today is over 14 businees days .But i dont still have a check.

Posted on February 7, 2016.

Hi Dalia27,

I've looked into this and I can see that the payment was sent off on 2/5. Tracking will be available in 7-8 business days. More often than not however, by the time we receive tracking, players have already received payment.

All the best,

Tawni

Dalia27 Massachusetts
Posted on February 8, 2016.

Can i find out tracking number?

Posted on February 12, 2016.

Hi Dalia27,

Unfortunately, we've still not received tracking. I would expect we will be receiving it tomorrow or certainly no later than early next week. As soon as we receive this, we will contact you via email with the tracking information.

All the best,

Tawni

Dalia27 Massachusetts
Posted on February 12, 2016.

OMG!!! It has been over 1,5 months. It is long time to withdrawal, isnt it?
Im not sure you let me know tracking number tomorrow

Dalia27 Massachusetts
Posted on February 15, 2016.

I have a check finally today.

Posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi Dalia27,

I've checked on the status of your payment and I'm happy to say that I can see it was delivered to you today, via FedEx.

Again, apologies for the delay.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds