Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino770 - Withdrawal troubles

RESOLVED
Posted on March 26, 2015.

hello, last Thursday I register with casino770.com, they gave me 25 pounds bonus, and I start to play on the site, on the day I won some money on the slots, so I make a 50 pounds deposit on my account, so far, so good! I still played on various slots, and carry on winning, so when I got 1000 pounds,i decided to make a withdrawal, it was not authorised, so I carry on playing, and after my 3rd attempt, casino770, accept my withdrawal request for 740 pounds, i receive msg on my account online confirming the withdrawal request, again , so far, so good...after that i receive an email saying that for security reasons, for they, can carry on withdrawal request, they had make identity check, so they ask for my identity card, and a card used when register account, plus utility bill, i send all that by email, on the same day( 18/04/2013), they told me at time, that this will take 48 hours, so i wait, that time, and in my account always showing same thing : in progress!, so i start to email them, and also talking to them by live chat, always gave same answers: something triggered alarm in my games, and that they sorting it out?( i don't know what that is!), and the games statistics in my account had to be checked as well?, another one is that in financial department waiting for a review, and as soon as they know more, they will email me! i am not accepting this, and i want your help, i play in other online casinos before, and never had this kind of problem, this casino is disgusting, all i want is receiving money in my bank account, and never play in that casino again. Also when i am waiting, they keep gave me bonus codes, for i play, but i just ignore emails. So what should i do? to receive my money? a week already pass, and nothing!

Posted on May 8, 2013.

Hello Susana,

Following your post we want to inform you that as this was the 1st withdrawal request you registered on Casino770, extensive checks had to be performed on your account to verify it.

We can understand that this verification procedure can delay the processing of your withdrawal, but we can assure you that all this is done for security reasons only.

Moreover, once your account is verified and all the documents are received you will no longer need to send them again for any future withdrawal requests.

As you have been informed yesterday by e-mail, your withdrawal request of 740GBP was already validated on the bank card you used to deposit on the site.

Please note that your winnings should reach your bank account in about 4-6 business days starting from the 7th of May.

Should you have any other questions or remarks,do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail, live chat or telephone.

Best regards,

Casino770

Posted on May 8, 2013.

thank you, I can confirm I receive the email regarding the withdrawal, iam going wait and see if I receive the money between 48 hours to 4 days.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2013.

Dear @susana77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2013.

Hi , is just to confirm I receive money in my account! Thank you for your support,

Posted on May 16, 2013.

Hello Susana,

Thank you for letting us know!

We remind you that we are always at your service in case you need further assistance.

In addition, we assure you that our Team is constantly working on improving the games and services so that they best meet your needs.

Should you have any other questions or remarks,do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail, live chat or telephone.

Kind regards,

Casino770

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2015.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds