What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinit Casino - Winnings confiscated and no reason given

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinit Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount £ 2580
pbagleyuk United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 10, 2016

After waiting for two weeks for a withdrawal I receive an email stating that my £2580 winnings are being confiscated for 'breaching welcome bonus terms and conditions'. I went over these terms numerous times and could not find any that I have broken so I went on to live chat to question the email. The live chat agent just kept telling me it has been confiscated for breaching terms and that is all the information she can give me. I see from other reviews that I am not the only one having this issue. Hoping they read this and resolve the complaint before I start legal proceedings.

Posted on December 14, 2016

Hi PBAGLEYUK,

We are looking into this complaint and will get back to you as soon there will be any updates.

Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
Spinit

pbagleyuk United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 17, 2016

Still no payment or communication from Spinit casino. Looking at other complaints and reviews it seems like they are doing this to a lot of customers in the hope that they will not pursue.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Dear @pbagleyuk,
The AskGamblers Complaint Service has been informed that you received the payment. Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

pbagleyuk United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 29, 2017

I received an email informing me that they will be reopening my account and paying me my winnings. My account has now been blocked again and I am still waiting for £1900 so the complaint has still not been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2017

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017

Dear @pbagleyuk, 

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the Spinit Casino Management that you have been already paid. Please confirm if you have received the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. 

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy