What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Vegas Casino - Will not send my check

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 527
Posted on February 12, 2019

I have been trying to get a check from Wild Vegas for $1090 - bonus= app. $527. I have talked to Jordan , Sammy , Shelly all nice people and all tried to escalate the money. Tonight I talked to Johnny D. Now a new twist for not sending check. He asked for the name of the bank. I told him I wanted a check not direct deposit. He said he could not proceed without having the name of my banks. I told him Chase, BB&T, Ally, Bank of America. He said they could not send checks to any of these banks. I remined him the check was coming to me not the bank. He said check would not be sent out. I asked what happens to the money, no answer. I have been gambling online for three years. When I had problems askgamblers always helped me. I did not matter if it was Cool Cat, Prism, Royal ace, Silver Oak, Planet 7, Tawni was always the person to clear thing up. She must represent all the casinos. All the checks have come from Canada and I never had problems cashing any of them. I fact two weeks ago I cashed one for $675 and $330. Now all of a sudden we have a banking procedure problem. This sounds like another delay tactic. I would appreciate your help. Robert C

Posted on February 16, 2019

Hi Robert--

I've checked on this account and I'm not seeing any withdrawal requests, pending approval or payment. Are you sure that you've got the right casino on this one?

Tawni

Posted on February 16, 2019

Hi Tawni, 1/17/2019 4:22 AM. Check withdrawal approved $527. Total $1090-bonus = $527. Wild Vegas Casino 4footvein. I can only go back 30 days on my account. The withdrawal was approved on December 22, 2018. Robert C

Posted on February 20, 2019

Hi Robert--

Found it!

The username you'd given at first was the wrong username, which is why I found nothing. The correct username makes all the difference. ;-)

I've received your wire details (I'll be contacting you about this, shortly). Once we finish up the other casinos withdrawals, we'll move on to this one.

I'll be back in a few days with an update...

Tawni

Posted on February 20, 2019

Please keep case open. Tawni is working on switching me to wire transfer, might take awhile. Thank You Robert C

Posted on February 24, 2019

Hi Robert--

As I mentioned previously, we'll have to work through the other withdrawals before I can move on to this one.

Of course, I'll continue to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on February 24, 2019

Hi Please keep complaint open I have 10 checks due me. Tawni says we have to do one at a time. Looks like months before getting all. Thanks Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2019

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hi Robert--

Just keeping this complaint alive. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 11, 2019

Hi ask gamblers, I have not received any money. I believe Tawni is doing what she can, but the processors are very slow. Please keep complaint open until the problem is resolved. Thank You for helping me. robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 25, 2019

Hi Robert--

I'm happy to tell you that the payment for this account (issued as a wire) has already been sent off to our processor: 3/15 Paid $527 + no fees for transaction #174434598.

With this, there are no further withdrawals on this account. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2019

Dear @fb_16­926­630­809­45468,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy