Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Withholding most of my payment

RESOLVED
Usamah United Kingdom
posted on August 7, 2015.

Hi I played amount of £2650 to start with on my owe risk I eventually went up after loosing continuely to the amount of £6900. They payed me back £2650 I haven't still recived my winnings in full. They asked me for some id that I provided straight away. I don't know why they have held the rest of my payment amount? Please help

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear @Usamah,

Any updates regarding your complaint?

Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 3, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on August 3, 2015.

Hi all,
The money was released on 27th of July 2015.
As it is a VISA cashout, it can take 4-7 business days until it reflects in the member’s card account, so no later than 7. August 2015.
We believe this issue is resolved,
Many thanks,
888casino team.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

@Usamah,
Can you please confirm that you received your winnings? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2015.

@Usamah,
It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds