Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Waiting on $2,040 withdrawal for months

RESOLVED
jjjkkk57 United States
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Cashed out; 12/05/2017 09:39 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,040.00
Have heard many excuses over last two months.
Chat 01-04-18 Carrie; I will escalate your withdrawal request for you to the finance department
Chat 01-29-18 Jerry: So that withdraw was approved on 12/5 and escalated and is in processing right now . You need to wait until its paid out you'll be notified via email in the next few days , should be by this week at the latest next.
I have got nothing,
John Knight

Posted on February 10, 2018.

Hi John--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that I've already had your payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 02/09 Paid $2040 for transaction #66049850. I would expect to see your tracking towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update his thread.

All the best,

Tawni

jjjkkk57 United States
Posted on February 12, 2018.

Thanks Tawni
No payment received as of 02-12-1`8

jjjkkk57 United States
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Received payment today

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds