What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viggoslots Casino - Withdrawal request still pending

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Viggoslots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 900
Inactive user
Posted on March 27, 2020

Payment of withdrawal request to total of $900 AUD was submitted on the 24th of March at 3:15 a.m. it is now the 27th of March 5:02a.m. and no payment has been received.

As per their terms and conditions (https­://­m.v­igg­osl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ions)

4. Withdrawals
4.8 Viggoslots's finance department may take up to 48 hours in order to process player's withdrawal requests. This time period applies only if all documents for verification have been sent and verified. If account is not fully verified then processing might take a bit longer.

My account is verified and if any documents are required from me by viggoslots they have not contacted me to ask me for them.

I have contacted chat numerous times and I'm just been told to wait with no reason given or I'm being told they will send a note to their finance department but I received no update regarding this request from that department.

I have a history with this casino not paying out and I'm concerned they're using delay tactics as this is the second withdraw request that I have submitted for this payment, the first one being rejected (failed) without any reason given why it failed (see chat dialogue 1-4).

AskGamblers, please assist me to find out why my withdrawal is being delayed.

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hi MEAD0WLEA,

we apologize for the delay.

Unfortunately we got some technical issue with the payment method and we're waiting response from our developers that are working on it.

We will process your withdrawal as fast as the issue will be solved.

Thanks for understanding!




Best regards
Viggoslots Casino

Inactive user
Posted on March 30, 2020

Without a timeframe, you leave the matter open to further delays. It is now 5 days in excess of the maximum 48hrs stated in your terms for withdrawal processing times.

Please specify a timeframe.

Thank you.

Inactive user
Posted on March 31, 2020

Update: Viggoslots asked for KYC for my card 31/03/2020 and documents were provided.

Yet to have any other information confirmed regarding withdrawal.

Inactive user
Posted on April 1, 2020

UPDATE: 8 days since I requested withdrawal. Received email notifying me that my account is verified this morning.

Still no update from casino regarding timeframe for when I'll receive withdrawal.

My withdrawal request is for Bitcoin payment so should've been very fast.

Viggoslots are not the fast withdrawal casino they advertise.

Nor do they care much about AskGamblers mediation service and how important it is to respond in a timely manner.

Likely people are going to see this complaint and how Viggoslots dragged it out, seemingly thumbing their nose at customers and AskGamblers.

Inactive user
Posted on April 1, 2020

@AskGambler staff. I understand the casino has 95 hours to respond but given that this is a complaint about a delayed payment, does it make sense to not express to the casino representative how important it is to respond in a timely manner?

It seems pointless to have mediation over delayed payments if the casino rep delays even responding to complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 3, 2020

UPDATE: I confirm payment was received today. Thank you Viggoslots rep and AskGamblers mediation. Please mark the case resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Viggoslots Casino Complaints

  • 18 of 21 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 860 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Viggoslots Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy