Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Viggoslots Casino - Stalling account verification and payment

REJECTED
zlatkocia Macedonia
Posted on February 11, 2019.

hey,

at the 27th of january I've uploaded all needed documents to verify my account and pay out my win.

after that my verification button was gone so i can't check my status.

3 times I contacted the support to ask about my verification.

every time they tell me that the process takes 1-7 days, my documents are uploaded and my verification is still not completed.

now 2 weeks are over and I'm still waiting. every payout denied until the verification is finished.

I'm really sad that I have to wait so long time and I hope you can help me to get my money as soon as possible.

thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @zlatkocia,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear Zlatko,

I have looked over your situation, and as you have been informed via e-mail and by our chat agents you need to provide a valid proof of adress issued not more than two months ago to complete the verification process of your account, the rest of your documents have been approved and this is the last remaining piece. Once you have provided our financial department with the proof our adress your withdrawal will be processed.

If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact our friendly and competent support agents either via the live chat or e-mail at suppor­[email protected]­igg­osl­ots.com

Best regards,
Viggoslots

zlatkocia Macedonia
Posted on February 12, 2019.

that is all ok but i told your chat agent that i do not pay utility

so your financial department send me the following email that i need to send you a birth sertificate

instead this is the actual mail send by you:


Hi Zlatko,

We need you too send a Copy of a Utility bill (electric, telephone, Bill adressed to you as owner of the account – must not be older than 2 months) with name and address as registered in player’s casino account. If you do not have that, then you can get a birth certificate from your goverment, and send it to us. We do not have any other option.

Med vänliga hälsningar/Best regards,

Viggoslots Support

Klara < surname removed >


and i did send next day ty

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear Zlatko,

For proof of adress it is required that the document is not issued more than two(2) months ago, the document you have provided is close to twenty(20) YEARS old, and for that reason is has been rejected as proof of adress.

If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact our friendly and competent support agents either via the live chat or e-mail at suppor­­[email protected]­v­i­gg­­osl­­ot­s.com

Best regards,
Viggoslots

zlatkocia Macedonia
Posted on February 16, 2019.

what is the solution for my 100 euros i just want my money

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear Zlatko,

Before any withdrawal can be processed you need to complete the verification of your account by providing a valid document as proof of adress, this is in accordance with European anti-money laundering and anti-terrorism laws and we are obliged to acquire the proper documents before any withdrawals can be processed.

If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact our friendly and competent support agents either via the live chat or e-mail at suppor­­­t­@­v­­i­­gg­­­os­l­­­ot­­s.com

Best regards,
Viggoslots

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear @zlatkocia,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

zlatkocia Macedonia
Posted on February 19, 2019.

as a proof in send to casino
a copy off:
id
passport
bank statement
neteller screen shot
credit card front and back
and as last as stated birth sertificate.
i really do not know what they want more i play in many casinos but this is to much
i made 3 deposits in this casino
only thing i have left as a proof of identity is my blood tipe or dna
really ask gamblers i just want my winings

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Dear Zlatko,

Before any withdrawal can be processed you need to complete the verification of your account by providing a valid document as proof of adress, this is in accordance with European anti-money laundering and anti-terrorism laws and we are obliged to acquire the proper documents before any withdrawals can be processed.

If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact our friendly and competent support agents either via the live chat or e-mail at suppor­­­­­t­@­­v­­­i­­­gg­­­­­os­­l­­­­ot­­­s.com

Best regards,
Viggoslots

zlatkocia Macedonia
Posted on February 19, 2019.

you asked birth sertificate i did send that i have no more doc to send you

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Dear Zlatko,

For proof of adress it is required that the document is not issued more than two(2) months ago, the document you have provided is close to twenty(20) YEARS old, and for that reason is has been rejected as proof of adress.

If you have any further questions or need assistance please don't hesitate to contact our friendly and competent support agents either via the live chat or e-mail at suppor­­­t­@­v­­i­­gg­­­os­l­­­ot­­s.com

Best regards,
Viggoslots

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear @zlatkocia,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Viggoslots Casino complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 3 days avg complaint life
  • 570 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Viggoslots Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds