What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viggoslots Casino - How much longer do I need to wait

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Viggoslots Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1100
Posted on August 13, 2021

Hello,

On 30 June 2021 I requested a withdrawal of 1100 EUR. On 7 July 2021 my account on Viggoslots was approved. After a while, I contacted Viggoslots, wondering why my withdrawal had not yet been approved. I was informed that due to unusual many withdrawals and document checking at the time, it would take a while longer for my withdrawal request to be approved.

On 21 July 2021, I was informed that the withdrawal was approved and that the funds had been transferred to my account.

However, I still haven't received the 1100 EUR. As per Viggoslot's request, I have sent an overview of my bank statements in PDF format for the period 22 July - 10 Aug. 2021.

It confirms that I haven't received the 1100 EUR

I too have requested documentation from Viggoslots that the 1100 EUR was transferred to my account on 21 July as claimed.

It doesn't make any sense that I haven't received it by now. (Credit card transfer).

Viggoslots informed me that all information provided by me has been forwarded to their technical department & I will hear from Customer Sevice again as soon as they hear from their relevant departments.

I have requested directly to Viggoslots to have this matter resolved ASAP and I'm making a complaint on here, as I feel out of options. I hope that this complaint will speed up the process to have this matter resolved once and for all.

I have been corresponding back and forth with Viggoslots since 7 July 2021. It's an unreasonable amount of time to wait for a simple withdrawal to reach my account.

As of today, 11 Aug. 2021, I still haven't received the funds. My bank can confirm this as well if needed.

Kind regards

<full name removed>

Posted on August 13, 2021

Hi GOLDENHOPE,

Sorry for the hold and thank you for your patience.

We apologize if the case took a bit longer than we expected.

Please be informed that the request has been received and forwarded to the relevant department. We will prioritize your case, so the issue can be fixed as soon as possible.

Thank you again for your patience and understanding.


With best regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Posted on August 13, 2021

Thank you for your reply on here as well as e-mail. I'm looking forward to having this matter resolved.

Kind regards

Posted on August 17, 2021

Hi GOLDENHOPE,

Apologize once again for the waiting.

Please be informed that the our relevant department is still working on your case. We will get back to you prompt as fast as we have more information.

Thank you again for your patience and understanding.


With best regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Posted on August 17, 2021

Hello,
I still don't understand why it is taking this long. Bottom line, I'm still waiting... :/

Kind Regards

Posted on August 20, 2021

Hi,

Sorry for the waiting.

The withdrawal missing of 1100 euros has been refunded on the player account and successfully withdrawn.

Please GOLDENHOPE do not hesitate to contact us via email 24/7 or via live chat active everyday from 10h00 until 23h00 CET if you need any further assistance!

Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2021

Dear @goldenhope,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 20, 2021

Hello,
I will get back confirming when the 1100 EUR has reached my bank account.

Thank you.

Kind regards

Posted on August 23, 2021

Please keep thread open. I haven't received the funds yet. But hopefully it will reach my account very soon.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2021

Dear @goldenhope,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 28, 2021

Hello,
Unfortunately the issue is not yet resolved. On 25 Aug. I contacted my bank again as I didn't understand why I had not yet received the 1100 EUR that Viggoslots claims to have transferred on 18 Aug. My bank then recommended that the 1100 EUR be transferred to my new visa card. I was issued a new visa card in the month of August & the one I used for my original deposit on viggoslots was closed. I did inform Viggoslots about my new card at the time, however, my bank initially informed me that the 1100 EUR would still reach my "old" account. After being in contact with my bank on 25 Aug. I wrote an email to viggoslors requesting that the funds be transferred to my new visa card instead of my old one. I sent pictures of front/back of my new visa card & sent an overview of my bank transactions for the period 10 Aug. - 25 Aug. 2021.

Kind regards

Posted on September 1, 2021

Dear GOLDENHOPE,


We are very sorry to inform you that the transaction unfortunately failed again. Kindly note that your funds has been credited back on your player account.

You can recreate your withdrawal request and we will process it.

Truly apologize for the inconvenience.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email 24/7 or via live chat active everyday from 10h00 until 23h00 CET if you need any further assistance!

Regards,

Viggoslots Casino

Posted on September 1, 2021

Hello,
Yesterday 31 Aug., I registered my new visa card on my player's profile on Viggoslots. I made a new withdrawal request of 1100 EUR & I'm currently waiting for the request to be approved & processed.

I also made another two deposits using my new card yesterday - 55 EUR all together which led to my making another withdrawal request of 120 EUR yesterday as well.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 6, 2021

Hi,

Sorry for the waiting.
Players withdrawal has been paid.

Please keep in mind that can vary for each individual bank how long it takes for them to process received cases. It can take up to 5 working days.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again via email or live chat if you need any further assistance!


Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2021

Dear @goldenhope,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 7, 2021

Hello,
I'm waiting for the funds to reach my account. Please keep thread open. I will keep you posted.

Kind regards

Posted on September 10, 2021

Update: I still haven't received the funds... :/

Posted on September 14, 2021

Hi GOLDENHOPE

Sorry for the waiting.

Please be informed that our financial team is looking closer on it. You will be notified promptly once there is an update.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hello,
I have FINALLY received the funds. I'm dissappointed that it had to take this long, but I'm happy to confirm that the issue is now resolved. Thank you.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy