What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viggoslots Casino - Delayed payments for 2 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Viggoslots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 950
BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on October 27, 2021

Hi,

I have been waiting on a withdrawals now that was processed on the 15&16.10.21 for amounts: 800€ (Id: 18584420), 150€ (Id: 18604895)

I have email ViggoSlots but not heard a response as to why it has not appeared in my bank account after more than 2 weeks.

I do hope someone can help speed this up.

Posted on October 27, 2021

Dear BADBRADCASINO,

We are sorry to hear that you haven't received your withdrawal amount to your bank account yet.

We have processed your withdrawal from our side on 17.10.2021. We request you to send us the bank statement on email from 17.10.2021 to till date in PDF format so our relevant team will investigate the same.

We are awaiting for your responses.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on October 27, 2021

Hi ViggoSlots,

Please let me know which email to send too as I only get replies through your customer service site online.
This way I know it is directed to the correct person.

Rgds
Bradley

Posted on October 28, 2021

Dear BADBRADCASINO,

We have received your Bank statement through Email. We have forwarded it to our relevant department to investigate the issue. We will get back to you as soon as we get update on this.

Your patience will be greatly appreciated...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi ViggoSlots,
I have received the email and also sent the relevant documents - I will await your quick turnaround on this as the money is still not shown up in my account as of today, which hopefully you can see is over the time period stated of around 7 days max.
Even though a previous email from your customer service on this matter stated that as it was approved via the banks and that I was 100% assured of receiving this in my account on the 26th October - this has not happened.
Email from Customer service:
(Please be informed that, after the transaction is approved, Credit Card and Wire transfer normally take 1-5 business days for your bank to process it, sometimes even 7.

In any case please don’t worry, as once the transaction is approved from our side, you are guaranteed at 100% to receive the money!

So you are going to receive the transaction at least today the 26th of October. If you will not receive these transactions today, kindly get back to us.)

Rgds,
Badbradcasino

Posted on November 1, 2021

Hello BADBRADCASINO,

We apologize for the same. We had processed your withdrawal from our side on 17.10.2021. We have opened an investigation for this. Our relevant team is working on it to know the issue that why you haven't received the money to your bank account. We will get back to you as soon as we get update.

Your patience will be greatly appreciated!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on November 2, 2021

Hi viggoslots,

I am still waiting on some sort of communication as to what is happening.
As of today still no money has shown in my account.

Posted on November 5, 2021

Hello BADBRADCASINO,

We apologize for the delay in process. The investigation is under progress. We will get back to you as soon as we get update from the relevant department.

Your patience will be greatly appreciated...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on November 6, 2021

Hi Viggoslots,

Thanks for getting back, I do hope this can be resolved soon as it has been dragging on.
I will await your update next week.

Rgds
Bradley

Posted on November 8, 2021

Hello Bradley,

Thanks for your understanding and sorry for the delay. We will get back to you as soon as we get reply from our relevant department.

Your patience will be highly appreciated...!

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on November 10, 2021

Hi Viggoslots,

i am not sure why it is taking so long to trace the issue here, but my bank statement shows I did not receive the money and I am sure you tracking/data can show what has occurred.
Please could you put a little more pressure on this issue to get this resolved.

Regards
Bradley

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 15, 2021

Hello Bradley,

We apologize for the withdrawal issue. As we could see that your withdrawal had been cancelled and bounced back the money to your casino account due to technical issue.

As we could see that you have requested for the withdrawal with Skrill which has been processed from our side in your skrill account today.

Please confirm once you receive your money.

Thank you for your cooperation & understanding. We will make sure that you won't face the same issue in the future.

Best Regards,
Viggoslots Casino.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on November 15, 2021

Hi Viggoslots,

2 Points to reply to this
1. The bounced back only appeared on my casino account yesterday - this is many weeks after I made the withdrawl to my bank account. I just want it to be clear that it wasn't bounced back immediately or even after a few days.
2. I have now received the money via Skrill - but this is not ideal as now doing it this way means I lose 5,5€ for my withdrawl which was what I was trying not to do. But now i don't trust the direct to bank withdrawl through ViggoSlots I will need to use skrill.

Rgds
Bradley

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2021

Dear @BadBradcasino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BadBradcasino Denmark
Posted on November 15, 2021

Hi askgamblers,

Yes this is now resolved - I have received my money from ViggoSlots today.
Thanks all for your assistance in resolving this matter.

Rgds
BadBradCasino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy