What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VegasHero Casino - Withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasHero Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 20000
JensHans Norway
Posted on August 28, 2020

Hello.


VegasHero Casino received my request for a withdrawal of -20000.10 NOK on Tue Aug 04 19:56:35 GMT 2020.


I was informed that the withdrawal was being processed and will be paid out within 48 hours, as specified in their email.


The following day I received an email confirming that my documents have been approved, and that my account has been verified with VegasHero. They would process any pending withdrawals as quickly as possible.


I contacted chat 11.08.2020 because I have not received the transaction yet. They said they would escalate the case and then 12.08.2020 I received another email with request for withrawal and that it would be paid out within 48 hours, so I waited.


I chatted with them again on 18.08.2020 and on 24.08.2020 and was told that this would be escalated. I also decided to send support an email. The same day, 24.08.2020, I received confirmation on my email stating that my withdrawal is set to be paid out tomorrow the 25/08/20. Great, I thought to myself.


But, alas, I still have not received my withrawal. I contacted them again today, 27.08.2020 and did not get any response at all. Sad, but true. I have copies of all the emails sent from VegasHero and the Chat Transcripts.


Kind regards


AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

JensHans Norway
Posted on September 8, 2020

After sending VegasHero the required documents (a picture of me holding my ID with a note), they blocked my account. I asked for the reason, but support could not give me an answer. Blocking my account is not really a big issue for me, because I do want to use this Casino again. My problem is that I still have not received my withrawal from VegasHero. Se attached Chat Transcript from VegasHero.

JensHans Norway
Posted on September 9, 2020

I have now received my money, but I am still blocked out of my account. I do not know why. I do not even care. I am not playing at this casino again. Like many others have stated about VegasHero, their customer support cannot help you with anything. They will tell you that you have not submitted the documents needed (which you probably have already) and then they will tell you that there is nothing they can do because it is not their department.

Very slow and they seem like they have a very bad system in regards to document handling.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 9, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy