What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VegasHero Casino - Payment and Verification Delays

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasHero Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 3112.75
Int1nurl0 United Kingdom
Posted on July 21, 2020

Hello, I'm writing this to complain about Vegas Hero's withdr­awa­l/v­eri­fic­ation process. I have checked through their terms and conditions surrounding the withdrawals and verification procedures and there is no noted, expected time frame given for verifying/processing someones withdrawal.

From what I can see they give no indication on how long their processes can take, and could potentially leave me waiting for my winnings to be processed for up to 3/4 months (similar to the other complaints about vegas hero).

I deposited my money on the 04/07/20 and withdrew my winnings on the 07/07/20, and I've yet to hear back about my documents that have been sent to them nearly two weeks ago. This is an unacceptable time frame for processing a users winnings and/or verifying their account, especially considering the documents were sent to their verification team the same day they were requested.

I believe this is intentional mismanagement of their workload and users like me are suffering because of it. Help me please.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2020

Dear @Int1nurl0,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Int1nurl0 United Kingdom
Posted on July 22, 2020

Thank you for your reply, the amount in question is a withdrawal for the value of £3112.75

Int1nurl0 United Kingdom
Posted on July 22, 2020

I would add to this that my initial deposit to their site was at the value of £200 when i deposited on the 04/07/2020.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy