Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

VegasHero Casino - Delayed payment and verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasHero Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1834
svarjoinen Finland
Posted on May 9, 2020

I was playing on VegasHero Casino 23.4.2020 and i won 1834,00€. I uploaded all the documents they asked and then I was just waiting. After couple days I was thinking what is going on and went back to VegasHero.com and asked why they haven't checked my verification documents. They said they will do it as fast as possible and thanked me for patience. One document is now approved and then they asked for a picture of me with my id and a paper next to me saying: Only for use on VegasHero account user id 9485339, date and my signing. Sent it to them and after week they haven't done anything to my documents.

svarjoinen Finland
Posted on May 13, 2020

Four days after this complaint i got blocked from VegasHero without any notification or email.
I did not get any money from them.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per VegasHero Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Hello SVARJOINEN,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that in order to verify your account it is necessary to provide some missing documents, our verification team sent you an email requesting the missing documents.

We kindly invite you to have a look to your inbox, if you have any questions just do not hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Vegas Hero team

svarjoinen Finland
Posted on May 28, 2020

Payment arrived.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy