What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VegasHero Casino - Account Suspended And No Contact Since

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VegasHero Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on February 13, 2020

Hello,

On the 22/1/2020 I received the following email:

"Hello!

We would like to inform you that your account has been temporary limited as per a standard routine check.
We'll keep you updated and contact you back as soon as possible, once the check is finished.

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. Our team is happy to assist you anytime

Best Regards,

Vegas Hero Support Team"

The day before, I had made my first withdrawal from the site. I had been a member less than a month.
It has now been just over 3 weeks. I have received no further emails since. There has been no attempt to "update" me on the situation. No explanation. I have contacted live support several times and been told each time that someone will be in contact soon, that my case is being escalated.

Nothing.

Vegashero, please explain yourselves, because this seems suspicious at best.

Ant.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2020

Dear @AntMiniBus,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hi ANTMINIBUS,

Thanks for sharing the experience with us.

We checked your account and we confirm that this morning our Team sent you an email with a request.

We invite you to check it :).

Feel free to contact us for any further info, we would be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Vegas Hero Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2020

Dear @AntMiniBus,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 15, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your help AskGamblers. It’s a terrible shame that after 3 weeks of asking on my part, it took only a few hours for VegasHero to respond to an official complaint.

VegasHero, thank you for your reply. I am currently busy with work and fighting a cold, but I’ll keep you updated and contact you back as soon as possible, once this is finished.

Regards,
Ant

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2020

Dear VegasHero Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Hello,

Sent documents Monday. Yet to hear back.

Regards,
Ant

Posted on February 21, 2020

Hello,

I sent the documents on Monday, it's now Friday. Can I please have an update?

Regards,
Ant

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2020

Dear VegasHero Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 27, 2020

What can I do here Askgamblers? It's been almost 2 weeks. Growing increasingly concerned...

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear @AntMiniBus,

Kindly notice that if the affected casino operator fails to address an/or respond to your complaint within the allocated time frame, the case will be closed as Unresolved and the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Posted on March 2, 2020

Absolute shame. Thank you Askgamblers, who would they be?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear VegasHero Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hello ANTMINIBUS,

we are sorry for the late reply and thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked once again your account and we can see that we contacted you after the checks in order to request additional documents.

We kindly invite you to check the email and reply to it for any additional request.

Regards,
Vegas Hero Team

Posted on March 5, 2020

Hello,

For clarity, there was no contact after the checks. I checked my emails. I only received your latest reply today.

I have replied to the email. I would appreciate it greatly if you could prioritise a response due to the delay in addressing my case.

Regards,
Ant

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy