Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bovada Casino - $4,000 withdrawal still not received after weeks of stalling

RESOLVED
dkeller6 Indiana
posted on June 29, 2018.

I first requested a withdrawal from Bovada in May for just over $4k and the request was processed and approved immediately. Fast forward 3 weeks later, and I still hadn't received the money (it was supposed to come as a bank wire). I get a response from someone in their financial services department saying that the name on my bank account didn't match the name on my Bovada profile (fair enough, I have my middle name listed on my bank account but not on my profile with Bovada). I can understand why this was a problem, but why wasn't this brought to my attention before? They let my request sit idle for nearly 3 full weeks and only told me about the issue after I had already asked about it.

Second request - I submit a bank wire withdrawal which was processed and approved on June 8th for just over 4k and I still have not received my money from them. I have sent them multiple screenshots of the transactions from my online banking to show them that I hadn't received anything and I'm still continuing to get the run around from everyone I try to contact regarding the issue. Bottom line - stay away from these guys, sometimes they pay you, sometimes they don't, and if nothing else, they take WAY too long to process a simple wire withdrawal. They are deliberately delaying sending me the money and it's beyond aggravating at this point as I've been trying to get a withdrawal from them for almost two months now.

posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal. Occasionally issues arise; however, we've never missed a payout and assure you that we’ll get your funds to you as soon as possible. We’ll have a member of our team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

Regards,

Bovada Service

dkeller6 Indiana
posted on June 30, 2018.

Received an email from someone in the player advocacy group. I still have not received the funds and was told to wait until July 6th to see if they are credited to my account by then. I will update this post as soon as possible with any new information.

posted on July 3, 2018.

Hi Dkeller6,

We recently sent you an email regarding your payout. It appears there was an error with the information originally provided on your end. Please get back to us as soon as possible so we can process another payment.

Regards,

Bovada Service

dkeller6 Indiana
posted on July 3, 2018.

I have submitted another request to have a check sent via courier. I have also requested that it be sent FedEx or expedited somehow. I would like a tracking number as soon as it's available. Thank you.

posted on July 5, 2018.

Hi Dkeller6,

We see that we've approved 2 Check by Courier withdrawals and gave you the details for processing times etc. As mentioned, as soon as the information is available, we'll post it to your Bovada Account Messages.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on July 9, 2018.

Dear @dkeller6,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dkeller6 Indiana
posted on July 10, 2018.

Hello,

I still have not received any confirmation number or tracking information for the checks that are being sent. I would like this information if possible, and will not consider this complaint resolved until I have received both checks. Thank you.

posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi DKELLER6,

We see your first payment is on its way and you should receive the tracking details shortly. You will also receive confirmation when the second payment is sent. Should you require any additional details, please feel free to reach our Customer Service Team.

Regards,

Bovada Service

dkeller6 Indiana
posted on July 13, 2018.

I have received and deposited the first check for $3,000. Please let me know when the tracking information is available for the second check and I will close out this complaint as resolved. Thank you very much for your time and efforts; I've been very pleased with the customer service I've received from your agents.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Dkeller6,

Your last payment will be sent 7 days after the previous request. Please let us know when you receive the funds.

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2018.

Dear @dkeller6,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds