What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Tsars Casino - Delayed payment of 6100 AUD

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Tsars Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6100
binguyen Western Australia Message
Posted on May 26, 2021

Hi, requested cashout of $6100 in 4 payments at Tsars casino on 06/05/2021. Till now I haven't received any dollas. Every times I asked them about those payments they keep telling me there is a technical issue and I have to wait.

I think waiting time has been too long for a casino to fix a financial technical issue, at the complaint page I've read there is a guy had the similar issue to mine but his issue has been resolved much quicker.

Please have a look and resolve my issue.

Thank you so much Askgamblers.

Posted on May 27, 2021

Hello, everyone.

Unfortunately, this issue is mostly based on Australian banks and how they process international payments.
Recently they have changed their system, and we are trying to adapt to it as best as we can.

We are sad to acknowledge that you are not the only customer from Australia, that has experienced long delays with withdrawals.
This is a global issue, and quick fixing is out of our reach.

At this point, there is nothing much that we can do on our side, but to hope that the payment system provider will find a solution as soon as possible.

But no matter what - we can guarantee that your money won't be lost.
Worst case scenario: money will be credited back to your Tsars balance, and we will find the best withdrawal alternative for you, but we are confident
in claiming that this issue should be resolved soon, and you won't need to wait any longer than necessary.

Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated.

Regards
Peter

binguyen Western Australia Message
Posted on May 27, 2021

Thanks for your responding. I used to deposit crypto currency into Tsars before so, is it possible to payout using crypto currency? I still have 2 pending payments at least which i think can be applied the above method by Tsars easily. That is the best way to get the money transferred and doesn't depend on banks these days. Otherwise, i have to wait. There is no choice.

Posted on May 27, 2021

Hello, everyone.

Thank you for your understanding.

Unfortunately, at the moment, we can't cancel the payment and refund money to your Tsars balance.
Money is on the payment provider's side, and they are communicating directly to your bank to find a solution.

For the time being, we have switched off the bank transfer withdrawal option for players from Australia until this issue is resolved.

Once again - your patience is greatly appreciated.

Regards
Peter

binguyen Western Australia Message
Posted on May 29, 2021

Hi, yesterday called my bank and asked them abt the payments. They said they after looked into my account, they haven't received any payments from overseas or any pending payment. There is no change that might affect international transfer at the moment... idk what's happening. I think you should let your financial department to check on their side. Thank you

Posted on June 1, 2021

Good afternoon

We received a letter from the bank today asking for confirmation that you have passed KYC
The bank started processing payments to New Zealand and Australia
We will keep you posted as soon as we receive further notice from the bank.

Please excuse us for the delay.

binguyen Western Australia Message
Posted on June 3, 2021

Yesterday, i received an email from TSARS abt a photo of my driver license (physical card, clear image, 4 corners are visible) has been rejected and I've been asked to take a selfie with my passport and take a photo of my passport. I did all requests from TSARS, hope everything go smoothly.

Posted on June 4, 2021

Good afternoon

We have received information from the bank that all payments have been successfully processed.
Once again we apologize for the long delay, but we can not influence the work of the bank.

Please accept our apologies.

Have a nice day!

Regards
Peter

binguyen Western Australia
Posted on June 5, 2021

I have received all my funds. Thank you all so much...:D

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy