What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Svenbet Casino - Withdrawal delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Svenbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on March 29, 2019

Hi!

I have problem about my withdraw. I played in Svenbet casino late December to mid January. I won 1500€ and they have 1000€ max withdraw. I withdrawed first time and get money about 1-2 week. Then they asked some documents couple of times, and i reply immediately. They accepted them and sayed my account is fully verificated. Then i have only 405,96€ in my account and tried withdraw this sum couple of times. Payment department dont reply to my emails and live chat says only that they cant do anything. I declined this withdraw two times and again withdrawed because i thought they cant see this withdraw, but nothing happens. My latest withdraw is dated 12.3.2019 so its two week ago but i dont get any emails to payment department. Couple of days ago i was in live chat asking about this withdraw and they said payment department will be taking this your withdraw firstly and payment department will be contact you in email. Here is also screenshot this withdraw which is not payed. Now i cant do anything about this case so i hope askgamblers can help me with this problem.

Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear customer,

Complying with AML and KYC (Know Your Customer) laws, we need to proceed with further investigation.

As a result, we have requested further documentation according to our T&C's.

We still need to receive documents that you haven't provided. Unless you provide all the necessary documentation, we cannot proceed any payment.

Thank you for understanding and do not hesitate to contact our customer support team if you need further assistance.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

Posted on April 1, 2019

Hi

Now they asked Document about my Skrill account initial funding. I have sended this same document 21 of January them, and they accepted it same like all documents what i sended to them. And this is okay if they want it again, i sended it for them and now i wait until they response in this message and my email. But this is so weird why they ask second time same document what is sended and approved about two and half months ago.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear customer,

We would like to inform you that you violated the below Svenbet term:

- All Bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and cannot be used more than 6 times per calendar month, if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over that amount the company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings.

Attached you can see a copy of this term of our website.

Please bear in mind that you have activated and used the same bonus multiple times (high more than 6 times) which is not allowed according to our T&C's.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hi!

Firstly when i go playing in casino in January, i readed all rules, and now i think that there wasn't this rule "- All Bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and cannot be used more than 6 times per calendar month, if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over than amount the company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings"

January there was this bonus and there readed "You can take bonus unlimited times" and i asked this about livechat is it true that i can take it so many times what i wanted, and they sayed it is "unlimited" so yes you can. So i open slot games and started play with bonus because i wanted some "extra time" to playing and bonuses are good for it. I was only so lucky that i won something.

Yeah now it is there, but this is fooling if you can add rules after that when i won my moneys. So if i now use bonus ovet 6 times per month, this is clear thing and i broke then rules, but if you add this rule after that and say that i broke the rule, it is very weird.

Secondly it is very weird about, why they dont sayed this before, they have allmost three months time to send email or livechat telling that there is somelike rule what i mentioned above, but not at all. Now when i asked Askgambler to help me with this Case, somelikely they saw this rule. I'am almost 100% sure about they added this rule between dates 15.3.2019 - 4.4.2019.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear Svenbet Casino,

Could you kindly provide AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team with the evidence of the T&C last update date, or where the info can be found within the T&C page itself and also what bonus T&C were valid at the time when player claimed the bonus in question?

Dear @casinoman,

Could you as well provide AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team with the evidence in regards to your statement that casino's bonus T&C at the time you claimed the bonus in question were different?

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear customer,

We have already sent you proof that our T&C's were the same as we stated, when customer activated the bonus multiple times.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

Posted on April 5, 2019

I dont get any emails about this proof, i get only your mail letters about your promotion offers. So maybe now i want to see this proof?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Svenbet Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions, and also to confirm that casino's T&C latest update was in October 2018.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy