Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Svenbet Casino - No withdrawal during time out

RESOLVED
Posted on December 1, 2019

On their site Svenbet says that it is possible to withdrawal no matter you are taking break from playing. I took break and asked for withdrawal and it was not possible. Casino seems to want to keep withdrawals pending long enough and playable to minimize payouts. If you are not able to gamble, you are not able to withdrawal either.
Inn attach. In attch. screenshot from Svenbet website telling payout is possible during time out and Svenbet mail telling it is not.
I want my money out as promised during time out.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2019

Dear @Mustajaska,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 1, 2019

Thank you very much!
Amount of withdrawal is 200€.
I haven’t got any response from Svenbet since Friday.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Dear MUSTAJASKA,

Our site does not have this term for a long time now.

Can you please send us a new screenshot of our relevant term?

As, according to our Terms and Conditions, we have complied fully with them.

If you can share with us a new screenshot, we would be grateful :)

Kind regards,
Svenbet

Posted on December 2, 2019

I see you changed T& C today :)

Funny thing. You more likely do changes than pay me 200€. Tells a lot about you. Your mail attach.
Pay me when you have money then.
My account opens 5th December.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear MUSTAJASKA,

We kindly ask you to show us the date of the screenshot you uploaded.

Our relevant terms have been updated several months ago.

@askgamblers please resolve this complaint unless there is a reason to be open.

Kind regards,
Svenbet Casino

Posted on December 3, 2019

ICloud shows this screenshot is taken on Friday 29.11, time: 22.44.
We both know you changed T&C after that.
It is not possible that my browser shows months old info.
I see you are trying to make this look better for you.
I am ready to give up and get money out 5.12.
Hope to get money out. Your way to handle withdrawals is already show’n in this case.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear MUSTAJASKA,

We have every intention to resolve this case, but let's be serious now, as you keep repeating fake news about our company.

We both know that your screenshot is at least 4 months old.

If you can send us the file of the screenshot, we will check when it was taken initially.

Apart from that, you can request your withdrawal as per our Terms and Conditions.

Kind regards,
Svenbet Casino

Posted on December 3, 2019

First of all, I did even not play on your site 4 months ago.
You mean I took screen shot then to be able to argue with you later? :)

Inn attc. there are ICloud details about screenshot. I removed my GPS location details.

I will send you file also by mail.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2019

Dear @Mustajaska,

Please let us know if you have cooperated with the casino and sent the required file in question. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on December 3, 2019

Thanks AskGamblers, file sent to Svenbet.

Posted on December 3, 2019

I got now help from Svenbet support and withdrawal is waiting to be approved. Please confirm when it is done.
Thank you AskGamblers & Svenbet for co-operation

Posted on December 4, 2019

Withdrawal came to my bank. Thank you all!

Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear MUSTAJASKA,

Thank you for your cooperation.

@AskGamblers please resolve this complaint.

Kind regards,
Svenbet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy