What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Svenbet Casino - Delayed payment, lack of information

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Svenbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on March 27, 2019

I had balance 1740 euros when I tried withdraw 10.1.2019. After that Svenbet started to ask several documents for verification. At that time my account was already fully verified and I have had several succesfull cashouts. I delivered the documents and 24.2.2019 I received email from Svenbet that my account is now ok. It has been now over one month when they last time contacted me. Could you please help me with this issue Askgamblers.

Posted on March 28, 2019

Dear customer,

Complying with AML and KYC (Know Your Customer) laws, we need to proceed with further investigation.

As a result, we have requested further documentation according to our T&C's.

We still need to receive documents that you haven't provided. Unless you provide all the necessary documentation, we cannot proceed any payment.

Thank you for understanding.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

Kaira3311 Finland
Posted on March 28, 2019

I got email from company where I dont even have account ( Evobet.. I added screenshot ) Is this email from you? I googled and Evobet is CW Marketing BV like Svenbet. Why you Svenbet said over one month ago everything is ok and now about one hour ago you start to ask documents what I have already sent to you?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

Dear Svenbet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 4, 2019

Dear customer,

We would like to inform you that you violated the below Svenbet term:

- All Bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and cannot be used more than 6 times per calendar month, if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over that amount the company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings.

Attached you can see a copy of this term of our website.

Please bear in mind that you have activated and used the same bonus multiple times (high more than 6 times) which is not allowed according to our T&C's.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Svenbet Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy