What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Svenbet Casino - Claims that they paid my withdrawal,it never reached my Neteller account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Svenbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 500
Posted on March 7, 2019

I played in Svenbet casino and won some money, received an email that all docs were accepted and my account was verified on 30th January 2019, so I made a first withdrawal of 450 euros and the money was paid on 4th February, 2019. After playing a bit more, I made my second withdrawal of 500 euros on the same day 4th february, however the second withdrawal never reached my neteller account. I kept contacting them via email regarding this, however they said this needed to be clarified with the finance team. After a while, they got back to me and said that the withdrawal has been paid, so I asked them to send me a transaction ID, so I could contact neteller myself. It's been already a month and neither have I received my money nor transaction ID, which they claim they completed. Hope this gets sorted as it's been way too long.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Svenbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 12, 2019

Dear customer,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and the delay.

We have contacted Neteller multiple times and they confirmed that the payment was stuck. However, the issue is resolved now and the withdraw money should reach your Neteller account.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have further queries.

Kind Regards,
Svenbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019

Dear @justukas,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 13, 2019

Haven't received any money yet.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear @justukas,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 25, 2019

money was received, thanks for your help!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy