You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Still waiting my payments after a month

UNRESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on August 28, 2016.

i request withdrawal on 7/20/2016 that was approved on 7/29/2016 $1065 and another one on 07/27/2016 that was approved on 8/5/2016 $730,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

AskGamblers
posted on August 31, 2016.

Dear @goncalves,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Inactive user
posted on August 31, 2016.

nothing yet im still waiting

posted on September 1, 2016.

Hi goncalves--

I've looked at your account and here's why you're experiencing an additional delay: You had a withdrawal at another one of our casinos already in progress. We cannot combine withdrawals from differing casinos, nor are we able to send two separate payments from two different casinos at the same time due to processing limitations.

Now that you've been issued the payment from the previous withdrawal at Cool Cat, we can move forward with this withdrawal with Palace of Chance. To that end, I would expect we'll have tracking on this no later than Monday or Tuesday of next week.

I'll be sure to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on September 1, 2016.

ok im still waiting

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
posted on October 25, 2016.

i request withdrawal 0n 7/20/2016 $ 1065 that amont is split that as approved on 09/19/2016 $ $540 and another withdrawal on that 09/27/2016 as approved on 10/07/2016 $ $ 1080 ,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your helpthey aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

Palace of Chance Casino complaints

  • 116 of 129 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,749 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.