You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Magical Spin Casino - Stalling outcome of investigation of a software glitch with Live Blackjack

RESOLVED
Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers,

On the 1st of February 2017 I was playing live blackjack at Magical Spin casino. At some point for some reason the winnings where not credited to my account (€100). So I contacted Evolution gaming live support and they told me that the funds where indeed not credited and they should investigate the matter further.

So on the 4th of February 2017 I contacted Evolution gaming live support to check the status of the investigation and they informed me that the casino customer support should have all the necessary information.

I therefore contacted the casino customer support but for some reason they told me that they cannot find the outcome and it could take up to months to receive an answer. However according to Evolution gaming live support they should have the outcome.

In my opinion I think they don’t want to pay me the funds. So Askgamblers could you help me solve this case?

Kind Regards,

posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi Playerz,

My name is Levi nice to meet you.

I have spoke with our customer support and verified that they have not received the ticket of resolution from Evolution gaming. I am in the process of contacting Evolution gaming personally and we should have this resolved shortly.

However, I would like to point out at stated above in your screenshot that Evolution gaming did point out they had sent your query to investigation you need to allow them time to resolve your query..

I will have a member of our support team contact you once I receive a reply.

Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 12, 2018.

Dear Levi,

Thank you for responding. I appreciated the proffesional response. This is something that I am not used from the Magical Spin live chat.

I have added 2 screenshots. One where evolution gaming told me that they would investigate the matter and the second was to tell me that they have informed you. So I don’t understand why you are saying that I have to give them (evolution gaming) time to resolve the query. The result of the case should be at Magical Spin and not evolution gaming.

I hope the case is solved in a reasonable time.

Kind regards

posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi Playerz,


Do know, you are a valued player and we are making every effort to get this resolved as fast as possible.

You are correct, Evolution gaming did stat that we should have all the information. However, we have not received a ticket of resolution from Evolution gaming to date. I was requesting you allow them a little time to get the results to us.

Thank you and your patience is appreciated.
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

posted on February 14, 2018.

Hi Playerz,

After speaking with Evolution gaming I can confirm that there was a RollBack Bet for the amount of 50€ into your account.
Confirmation: 2234867793


Thank you
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 14, 2018.

Dear Levi,

Thanks for your response. I dont really what that understand. I dont see the 50 euro in my account.

posted on February 14, 2018.

Hi Playerz,

The Rollback was preformed during your game play and I believe it may have went unnoticed.

Thank you
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 14, 2018.

Alright. Thanks for finding out. Well I have to say it is a pity that I had to get the result by contacting askgamblers.

Case solved.

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 14, 2018.

One more thing. Could you close my account I dont want to play anymore at the casino. Thx.

posted on February 14, 2018.

Hi Playerz,

I am sorry that you feel this way. We consider you a valued player.

However, to have an account closer you would need to contact customer service due to verification details.


I wish you best,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 14, 2018.

I have tried many times to close my account via customer service. However they dont close my account. So if you wont close my account I will fill in another complaint that you wont close my account.

posted on February 14, 2018.

Hi Playerz,

I have just spoken with our customer service department and once you have contacted them your account will be closed. The process will start for the closer of account.

However, due to our terms and conditions you will need to verify your details with customer service. This is for your protect as well as ours.


I wish you best,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Playerz Netherlands
posted on February 14, 2018.

I have contaced customer support and they told me that I have to send a email, and it takes 48 hours. You should
be ashamed of yourself. This shows you dont give anything about responsible gaming.

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.