Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Stakes Casino - Delayed payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Stakes Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
Posted on December 10, 2018

Hi!i made withdraw 26.11.18 on skrill and still my payment in progress..i send documents and i got email 4.12.18 to send more documents and i send in same day..now 3days later still waiting for something response..in chat i have same answer every time it will be prosessed tomorrow..What to do? Can askgamblers help me to get somethin answers please?it should take that long to wait withdrawal..thanks!

Posted on December 10, 2018

Hi askamblers..you can close these case..i loose my withdrawal money back to casino and newer play again on stakes casino thanks!

Posted on December 10, 2018

I dont get payout then i go tilt and cancel my withdrawal and play and loose back every penny..

Posted on December 10, 2018

Hey hey @ SASMO1,

Thanks for getting in touch here.

I am very sorry to hear this. Please give me some time to investigate this internally with our Payments department. I will provide you with more feedback tp why your withdrawal took long to be processed.

Your patience is greatly appreciated and I apologise once again for this mishap.

Speak to you soon.

BR
STAKES team.

Posted on December 11, 2018

Hi @SASMO1,

I hope you are well.

Kindly note that our customer support team were still waiting for more documents from your end, hence why your withdrawal was not approved since your account was still not verified.

Please note that our customer support guys have been in touch with you again as they need you to send a new image of your SKRILL account in order to finish verification.

If you have any questions about anything, feel free to send us an email on suppor­[email protected]­d.s­tak­es.com or hop into our friendly Live Chat.

All the best
STAKES Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2018

Dear @sasmo1,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy