What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinit Casino - Withdrawal not received for 6 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinit Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 5582
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear Ask Gambler


I am very disappointed that I have still not received my withdrawal from Spin It.

I managed to win £5,582 playing their slots. I withdrew it on 6 May, over 6 weeks ago at the time of writing and I have not yet received my money.


I have provided all the verification that they have asked for which has consisted of many photos such as ID selfie, debit card selfie, selfie with a note, address document etc.


I have tried phoning them and the line does not ring.

I have been on live chat around 10 times and each time I am told that it is ‘in the process’ etc. I have attached photos of my withdrawal and a number of my live chat conversations.


Ask Gambler please help me with this. Thank you in advance.


Best


<full name removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 27, 2020

Since publishing my complaint. Spin it requested another document on 18 June which I immediately provided.

Why has it taken 9 days to review it?

If this isn’t fixed by the end of the month- I’ll alert the gambling commission and file a court claim.

Regards.

Posted on June 29, 2020

I was told my payment is ‘scheduled to be released’ .

I still haven’t received it though.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2020

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hello CRETINHO88,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your withdrawal has been correctly released today.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will have any further issues please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spinit Team

Posted on July 2, 2020

Thank you for your response I have had £5,000 paid to me. And an email stating that the remainder is on its way.

Posted on July 2, 2020

Hello CRETINHO88,

thank you for updating us, we confirm that both withdrawals have been released correctly.

If you are still having any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,

Spinit Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2020

Dear @Cretinho88,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy