Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spinit Casino - Payment delayed and no communication received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinit Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1285
juleswins3 United Kingdom
Posted on April 23, 2020

I am awaiting a payment of £1285. I have sent all required documents to spinit as they requested them. The last request I replied to was on the 11th March, it is now 6 weeks later and I have heard nothing nor received the funds. I have tried to chase up on live chat and email but have had no luck, either receiving a response saying someone would contact me or no response at all. So I can't even show you an email from them because they arent even sending me any!

I see other people have had luck coming here for help so I hope you can do the same for me.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 12, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 12, 2020

Hi JULESWINS3,

thank you for your patience.

Kindy note that your account has been correctly verified now, we confirm that your withdrawal will be released today as well.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issues, do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Spinit team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 16, 2020

Dear @juleswins3,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

juleswins3 United Kingdom
Posted on May 16, 2020

Their reponse appears to be false. No money has been received into my account and it is still listed as a pending withdrawal on their website.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hello JULESWINS3,

thank you for your patience.

We checked once again and we confirm that the withdrawal has been approved correctly and you should have received your funds already.

Unfortunately, there was a delay on your withdrawal that took a bit more than what expected.

Please let us know if still have any issues with your withdrawal.

Regards,
Spinit Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear @juleswins3,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

juleswins3 United Kingdom
Posted on May 26, 2020

I can confirm my winnings have been received 3.5 months after the date of the win. Thanks for the help askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy