What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinit Casino - Delayed payment of £3600

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinit Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 3600
laurahemel1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 5, 2020

Please help me get my winnings paid out i rightly won in CASH at spinit.
on 28/3/20 I signed up to spinit and won a total of £3600.
I got asked for KYC on 1/4/20 which included selfies of my card and ID which i promptly sent in on 3/4/20.
My account was then successfully verified on 6/4/20 and got this email:
Mon 4/6/2020 9:48 AM

Dear laura,

Fantastic news!

We are pleased to inform you that your documents have been approved and your account has now been verified at Spinit!

If you have a pending withdrawal, we will process it as soon as possible.

Should you have any further questions we have an amazing team that are happy to help via chat, email and phone!

Best Regards,

Spinit Verification Team
[email protected]

I have since sent emails casing my winnings on 9/4/20, 14/4/20. 16/4/20, 21/4/20, 23/4/20 27/4/20 and finally 29/4/20 I only had ONE reply from all of these emails on 16/4/20 which was:
Hi Laura,

Thanks for getting in touch.

I'm terribly sorry for the wait on this, and have escalated this onto the relevant department for them to look into.

We'll be in touch as soon as we can once we receive further information from them.

Hope this helps, and I wish you a great rest of the day.

Best Regards,

Neil
VIP Account Manager
Spinit VIP Team

It is simply not good enough withholding my winnings for this long after verifying my account 1 month ago. I hope you can help me speed them up and get my money paid out to me!
Thanks
Laura

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

laurahemel1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 11, 2020

Hi SPINIT, still no response regarding my winning being paid out, I sent new ID as requested 2/5/20
Can you process my winnings now???

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hello LAURAHEMEL1,

thank you for you patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that your pending withdrawals have been set to be released today.

Please allow up to 5 working days to reach you.

Also, note that your account will remain blocked as per Casino decision, please refer to our Terms and Conditions accepted by yourself upon registration, clause 14.3: 'The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.'

If you will still have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spinit Team

laurahemel1 United Kingdom
Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi thanks, Ive had 2 x withdrawal processed emails for a total of £1376 so still have £2233ish pending which I presume will be sent off by the end of the day? Also, I have won at your site Casino Planet on 3/5/20 which I have £800 pending there will this be sent too?
Regards
Laura

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hello LAURAHEMEL1,

thank you for your reply,

for information related to other accounts, please contact the Support Team to their email and they will give you all the info you need.

We confirm you will be notified once all the other withdrawals will be released :).

Do not hesitate to contact us for any other additional request.

Regards,
Spinit Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2020

Dear @laurahemel1,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy