What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinit Casino - Delayed payment of £2499.61

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spinit Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 2499.61
Posted on May 1, 2020

Hi, I hope you can help me resolve my issue with SPINIT casino. I signed up on 3/4/20 and subsequently won a total of £2499.61. I withdrew this and have only had one email from SPINIT regarding the matter after chasing on live chat then I got a request for KYC which I sent these in the same day which they were requested (14/4/20). I have been emailed chasing on the following days to see where my money is as they have all the documentation they need: 21/4/20, 23/4/20, 27/4/20 It is simply unacceptable.
I have tried to make a formal complaint too on 23/4/20 without ANY response again. Please help me get paid out my winnings as I cant even get a email acknowledgement from them!
I cant give any more evidence as I cant even get an email reply from them.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 5, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 11, 2020

Hi i have emailed still without any response since opening my complaint, Spinit can you please give me an update?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2020

Dear Spinit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Spinit Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hello CALLUMBOS,

thank you for contacting us and for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that on the 20th an email was sent to you in order to provide additional documents and be verified cross brands.

Please note that once provided the documents requested and the account will be verified, the withdrawal will be processed.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Regards,
Spinit Casino

Posted on May 24, 2020

Hi selfies sent in today

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hello Callumbos,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that the documents provided have been correctly checked and accepted.

Your withdrawal will be paid out today, please allow up to 5 working days to reach you, if you will still have any issues do not hesitate to contact us, we would be happy to assist you.

Kindly note also that your account will remain closed per Casino decision, we invite you to refer to our Terms and Conditions, clause 14.3 'The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.'

Do not hesitate to contact us for any information needed or assistance request.

Regards,
Spinit Team

Posted on May 26, 2020

Thank you, Will all my withdrawals be paid? I have 2.5 with spinit and 1.2k from your sister site Casino planet.
THanks
Callum.

Posted on May 28, 2020

Hello CALLUMBOS,

thank you for your reply.

We checked your account and we can see that the withdrawal has been correctly paid out, if you still have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Spinit Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear @callumbos,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy