Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spinatra Casino - Casino try to stall/don't pay my winnings of 1000 euro

RESOLVED
Posted on August 21, 2019

Hi
Whit verification and payment Processing i hawe tryed to get my vinnings for 3 weaks now, and to day when they finaly claimed to hawe done the process they gat the Money back becase they claimed to hawe given them the wrong IBAN, i hawe worked in a bank for to years so im preaty sure i know what my IBAN is..

This winnings comes from a 250% bonus that they hawe With max whitdrawel of 10 times the depositet ammount (whitch was 100 euro) and they hawe after a weak verifyed me and acceptet that turnover was reached and the winnings was legit

As a Norwegen customer cant deposit with visa, and Norwegen banks dont alove money transfers from casinos (if they dont use a third part solution) so i depositet with Ecopyz since they accepted this and also according to their rules i then thought that i could whitdraw to my Ecopayz account

Now they claim tht they only can/wont pay thru wire and of corse my bank dont accept this

Please help me with this complaint since they hawe accepted my winnings and they accept Norwegen customers and the bank whitdrawel issu has been known in this industry for months and they only brush me of with "standard" reply and shows no proof to actualy want to find a solution for this

Regards

Atached th

Posted on August 21, 2019

Hi

I can also add that they nov have closed my account for "Security reasons" even tho they have sent me a mail claiming that i have to og to my account and make a whitdrawel With my "right" IBAN number……
I have sent them a mail saying that they have it but given it to them again… even it will not worke to wire transfer if they claim to try that again (If they use a Casino site as sender)

Regards

Posted on August 22, 2019

Hi Asop, I hope that you are doing well. I have discussed this with our payments team and they have given me an explaination to what happened. You requested a withdrawal through wiretransfer however it was the wrong IBAN number so the transfer was declined and returned. Since you asked for a withdrawal through Ecopayz they are now investigating together with Ecopayz if its possible to send you the funds through that payment method. (not all payment providers can provide withdrawals).

Meanwhile if you want this withdrawal to be sent asap we could either do a new wiretransfer to the correct IBAN and BIC or if you have a Bitcoin wallet we can transfer the funds to that. I hope that this cleared things out a bit.

Best regards,

Spinatra

Posted on August 22, 2019

Hi

Ty for ansering, you have my IBAN whitch i put in the first time.. but i also sent it to you again yesterday… this is the correct IBAN that also has worked Perfect whith other sites that i used before the banks started to stop transfers from Casinos....so if you dont can use a privat part name to send the Money from they will newer arrive to my bank (and just for the record..its impossible for me to give you wrong IBAN since my bank has the option for customers to just use what they Call an IBAN calculator….. that means that on their site i og to that callculator… hit generate and copy/past it in to Your payment obtion or mail if i want…….. but it can actualy be that you get that explonation from a automatck service when the Money comes back, but the reason is realy that no bank Accept Money transfers directly from Casinos)

And to the last... Ecopayz ofcorse have options for whitdrawel, thats my "New" payment provider after norwegen banks started this and i hawe used it many times both ways in the last months

Hope u can priorities this becase it realy shouldent take 3 weeks to make whitrawels wen the actual transfer can be done in seckonds..

(And sorry for my bad spellings.. :-) )

Regards

Posted on August 23, 2019

We have looked in this further, and the first IBAN and BIC we received was different from the new one but we wont use wiretransfer if you prefer EcoPayz. You should have received an email that we just need some account details in order to do this. Once we have that we will transfer the funds to your EcoPayz.

Best regards,

Posted on August 23, 2019

Hi

Ty for Your feedback, if you going to transfer my Money to Ecopayz we dont need to discus the Iban anymore so i stop that comments.. :-)

I have sendt you all informations and screenshots you need for my Ecopayz account

One last question… my account is closed for Security reasons… why is it that since im fully verified ?

Regards

Posted on August 26, 2019

Hi

Just giving them more time to give me a feedback i Guess... no reply of my question or sign of Money transfer to Ecopayz…..

Regards

Posted on August 28, 2019

Hi

Still no reply here or on mail from Spinatra

Contcted their live chat and asked whats going on With my Ecopayz whitdraw…. first i was told that i hadent sent in my Ecopayz details.. and when i stated that i did that last Friday i was told that i was going to get my Money bye this friday ( during week or Friday as they say seems to be the "standard" feedback from this support... at least it has been that for my verification and also when i was waiting for my whitdrawel before)


No i Guess i just have to cross my fingers for "Felix" to actualy step up and do my whitdrawel whitout any more staling, becase it realy should be possible to make a whitdrawel in 4 weeks

(And yes.. i sent my Ecopayz details one more time, both to Felix e-mail and their Kyc. adress.. :-) )

Regards

Posted on August 28, 2019

Hi, I can confirm that we have received the EcoPayz details, and your withdrawal will be processed shortly.

Best regards,

Posted on August 29, 2019

Hi

Ty, i should have my Money on Ecopayz during Friday then according to what you say and Your live chat told me.

I have also asked a couple of time why my accont is blocked…. it is fully verified and its a bit strange that you Block it when all i have done is actualy to just ask for a whitdrawel.. ?

Regards

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hello, yes you should receive the funds shortly. Regarding your account it has been blocked as per a management decision, you will be notified if/when this changes.

Best regards,

Posted on August 31, 2019

Hi

Ty for the feed back about the account

You have now had my Ecopayz details since last Friday and Your support told me i should have the Money Friday.. whitch i dident….

Payment "shortley" is a general term but since you stated this first time wednesday and we are here talking about transfer that take minutes i also feel that i should hawe had the Money Friday...

Since i now have been waiting for this Money for 4 weeks…. can you give me a specific day/date that you going to transfer my Money ?

Regards

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hi

Sendt them a mail staiting the same as my last post.... gat an anser that they had transfer my Money by bank transfer before i sent them my Ecopayz details…. my Ecopayz details was given 23.08 so that means they claimed to hawe wired my Money almost 2 weeks ago but i has ofcorse not gaten them

Its also a bit amaizing that they clame to have done this again after i have tried to explain for a month that Norwegen banks dont accept Money transfers directly from a Casino site if they dont use a Third part sender

I expect Spinatra to actualy shov some proof that they atleast pretend to care and show some kind of customer support becase this just seems more and more like they have no intention to pay

I still Wold like them to get back to me in this tread With a date witch the Money will be on my Ecopayz account…. that transfer can take max 2-3 minits and it should be possible now after more than a month With waiting to set of 30 minites in the near future and actualy do it

In this mather i hawe been more than patient and their support have told me almost every time 2-3 difrent Things about same questions

If askgamblers can do anything more to help me in this mater it would be great

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 3, 2019

Dear Spinatra Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 4, 2019

Hi

I Actualy gat my Money today thru bank transfer, it takes a couple og days before i see hwo they has put as sender... if they have put a personal name thats the rason why it has gone thru… is they have used Spinatra Casino as sender it is a mistake by the bank to let it og thru… anyway i gat it :-)

To Spinatra i would like to give some feedback becase i think most og this situation could easely been avoid With a bit clearer and faster customer support, at least when their intention was actualy to pay but the problem was from the start that they gave me a feeling of not caring and giving a lot of oposit Messages (live chat).. i truly gat the feeling that it was a scam site With no intention og paying...… you can easely check my live chat sessions to see what i mean

If you want to be a succiding Casino site i realy think you should work on Your response time on mails... mostly 48 hour if you anserw and Your whitdrawel times are way to long… you compit aganins sites that use under an hour for Ecopayz transfer to be at the account

You clearly had transfer the Money again when"as you stated but becase of what felt like staling and late replyes it was hard for me as a customer to belive that…. the transfer also took almost 2 weeks….. i also think 30 euro transfer fee for a 1000 euro whitdrawel is way to much

No i have one more question before this complaint can be closed…..

My account is still closed With 500 euro on it.... what will happen to them ?

Regards

Posted on September 5, 2019

Hi, thank you for your feedback we are always trying to improve the experience for our players so we will take that into consideration. Regarding your account I need to refer you to our casino conditions - any player who makes a deposit and claims a bonus on the same will have to wager 40 x [deposit + bonus] amount and the max cash out will be 10 x (deposit) amount. So your maximum withdrawal was €1000 and has been paid and the remaining funds has been forfeited.

Best regards,

Posted on September 5, 2019

Hi

Ty for ur feedback, i read that from Your rules, i just asked becase i during this last month i have gaten difrent feedbacks from Your live chat about whitdraabel ammounts for this bonus

This is the second time i have used Askgamblers With success so a big TY to them

I also want to say ty for solving the problem to Spinatra, but i realy think this situation could have been avoid With a bether customer support.....

Wish Spinatra the best and good Luck in the future

This Case can be closed after Spinatras rules and to my satisfaction

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 29, 2019

Hi

My last complaint with this Company was closed 5. september when i finaly gat my Money

During that process they closed my account for "Security reasons" but all i did was to make a whitdrawel

i hawe since then gaten almost daily promotial mails even my account is closed and i hawe sent them probley 5-10 mails that i eather want them to stop sending promotion mails or they at least have to open my account again but as normal i get no feedback and the mails keep on coming

Im now at a point when i have no intrest in them opening my account again but i realy want them fully Close my account and stop sending me promotial mails


Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear Spinatra Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 3, 2019

Hi,

This has been resolved, the player should no longer receive any promotional emails from Spinatra.

Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2019

Dear @asop,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy