Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Snabbare Casino - Allowed me to deposit and play despite active self-exclusion within same casino group

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Snabbare Casino
Reason Other
Amount kr 150000
Posted on December 18, 2018

Hi,

I'm gambling addicted and have mentioned it many times for Mobilbet.com, therefore they have closed my account forever because im gambling addicted and they also closed at me comeon. I have verified me there with both passport and bills, so they have all my personal information. At 2nd September 2015 they closed my account at mobilbet forever and promised that never would be able to play at them again.

When I've been playing for example at Bethard, they have blocked me there for gambling addiction when i told them, I've been told they have to block me from all other companies in the same group, so I have to be locked there too, and that i never could be able to play at their group, they have to block my social security number, or they can get a big fine.

I have already mentioned it for mobillbet that i have a gamling addiction and that i never will be able to play their again. I have not played for some years and now I got a relapse. I went to snabbare.com at may/juni 2018. I did not provide any personal information, I only registered my social security number, then I could play. No registration or anything. Only my social security number which I have told mobilbet that i have a gambling addiction and they have confirmed it and they closed my account at comeon for example, so they know about me gambling addiction. But when i went to snabbare, i could play anyways. This is not okey at all. This is far from okay. A person with gambling addiction should not be able to play on a site owned by Co-Gaming Limited after i have mentioned it many times earlier for them.

The only reason is to pull out of it and be able to earn more money at players who a gambling addicted, beacuase it is their they earn money. Really ugly. It is far from all right that companies who believe that they should be against gambling addiction do not take their responsibilities. This means that they deprive their responsibilities. If a player says that the account gonna be closed forever according to gambling addiction and the remain closed forever, then it is the way it should be in the whole group, this is according to gambling laws, like MGA.


I have mentioned to them MANY times that I have a gamblingproblem and they have locked me forever. Snabbare is in the same group ( Co-gaming limited ) as mobilbet, which I blocked from being addicted to gamblin, Co-Gaming Limited. Which means that, according to MGA and also the law, I will be blocked by all companies within this group and never be able to open a account with my social security number. This becuase its a legal entity. This means that everything I said to Mobilbet also applies to Co-Gaming Limited. I have checked this with lawyers and betting groups and I'm absolutely right.

They are obliged to pay back all of the money I lost at snabbare, and they have to close my account for all companies in the group, and also if they start a new company, I will not be able to play there. They would have already been done in earlier stages. Several of the companies I have spoken to have had similar incidents where they have paid to the player the money played in the meantime that the player would be shut down and not be allowed to play. Since it is seen as a legal entity, all agreements and everything I've said to mobilebet are combined snabbare.com as well.

They assume responsibility for responsible gaming seriously, so their business should also be fully compatible with these game rules, which is absolutely not. This is not okey. I want and have the law at my side att this. I gambled away 16682 dollars at snabbre. Or 150.000SEK (Swedish) I really really need your help in this case i have all emails and things saved. So i can prove everything.

Best Regards

Posted on December 20, 2018

No answer yet, i know that they avoid this, as always.... They exploit game abuse and encourage it. So when i waiting for an answer i can provide you with some more information about them.

This case have been up to them several times with snabbare, and they are really unpleasant, never answer my questions when I contact them.

They have looked at this case for some months ago and see that i have all rights, i have closed me for gambling addicition at 2015-09-02. But refer to an account my father had at comeon several years ago, which also was closed several years ago , this they knew and have already confirmed to me that it was okay that dad played on the comeon, provided he verified himself. He did. LOOK AT THIS, THEY HAVE CONFIRMED HIM TO PLAY even though I had an account they already knew. And now they reffering to this as the case?! And when i tell them about this, they never reply. NEVER.

This was also before I blocked my game abuse on mobilbet. And my dads account was also closed before 2015-09-02 when i talked about my gambling addiction to mobilbet.

So when I tell them about my gambling addiction, there was no active account at all at co-gaming limited and this has been confirmed to me, I have save the answer from them about this. When they confirm that i have no linked accounts at all so my IP, adress, names and stuffs like that.
So at this ponit, no active account at all, and my social security number should be banned, but they did not do this.
They knew about my gamblingabuse, but did nothing at all about this. I could play anywhere in their gruop after this. I tested snabbare, and it was no problem at all.....
This is to exploit game abuse and encourage it.

Shameful of co-gaming limited and snabbare.

So now i need to whole gaming world to se their behavior. Not good at all, and they have to answer themselves in public!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 24, 2018

All people who read this see how bad snabbare are. They never answer and are really bad to cooperate. I have tried to contact them so many times without answer and when i contact them they are really unpleasant....

Posted on January 3, 2019

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about your relapse and hope that you are now getting the support you need to get back on track.

The protection of individuals who have self-excluded is something that we take very seriously as we know how important the self-exclusion function is to those who are taking the brave step to change their harmful gambling habits.

In order to advise you on this matter we would have to know more details about your case, which is why we kindly ask you to contact our customer support. They are happy to help you with any problems you are experiencing in connection with your self-exclusion and can make sure you get the support you need.

Looking forward to hearing from you shortly,

Regards,

The support team!

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hello,

Thanks for your reply. Although it took over 2 weeks. Every single e-mail and to snabbare always takes 2-3 weeks to get an answer. Did you even read above about my problem?

This is the problem. I have contacted your support who does nothing about these, i have contacted your complaint group who do not take responsibility for this. They don't pay back the money. Which means that you do not take responsible gaming at all seriously. Look and read through my case above. The only reason is to pull out of it and be able to earn more money at players who a gambling addicted, beacuase it is their you earn money. Really ugly. It is far from all right that companies who believe that they should be against gambling addiction do not take their responsibilities. This means that they deprive their responsibilities. If a player says that the account gonna be closed forever according to gambling addiction and the remain closed forever, then it is the way it should be in the whole group, this is according to gambling laws, like MGA. You know about my gambling addiction, but let me play anyways. Encouragement of game abuse.


I have lots of evidence when you where you have confirmed my gaming problem and have turned me off. But you still let me play in your group. Although you know about my gambling addiction ...... This is not at all to take responsibility.
Look at the pictures I have sent attached. Their you have all the evidence, and i have many more pictures.
You knew about my gamblingabuse, but did nothing at all about this. I could play anywhere in their gruop after this. I tested snabbare, and it was no problem at all.....

Can i have your email and get this solved? I have today once again contacted your support and they say they do not know who is responding at askgamblers.com from the companygroup, so how can i contact you?

I publish this so everyone can see that you do not take responsibility for gaming abuse. You encourage it, even though you know it.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi there,

Kindly send your username and full name to me in a private message, so we can look further into this.

Regards,

Martin C

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi,

I can not send a private message here. Askgamblers do not have private messages. Please look at the attached pictures, in one picture i have writed all this. Can you see this?

Or can i have your email?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019

Dear Snabbare Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on January 6, 2019

To all who read this, I know that you are many. I have spoken to the casino's representative who will investigate this more closely. They have, as I said, made a very big mistake and have really encouraged game abuse, this is a really ugly behavior from the casino. They have completely ignored my gambling addition and they have not taken responsibility for responsible gaming seriously. So I hope this casino representative solved this matter so the casino do right for them selves and establish their trust to the players.

I will return when the casino has responded.

Posted on January 7, 2019

Hi there

Please note that we have received the requested details from you and we will continue to look into your complaint. You will receive an email from us once the investigation is completed.

Regards,

The support team!

Posted on January 8, 2019

For more information to all players and authorities out their. Look at this.

I talked to some other players yesterday who have received the money back. And i got their emails from snabbare. WHAT A JOKE.

These players have played away 3000kr and the other 8000kr. These got the money back with the justification
''After our responsible department has investigated your case, they have decided to pay out your losses on your Quick Account. We know that we could have taken extra measures to block you from opening a gaming account with us.''

For me and another friend who has played out big sums, over 100,000 SEK does not apply this ?! Then they have not taken any responsibility for it. Only if you have not played away much money.... WHAT A FRAUD!

They distinguish players who have spent a lot of money and not. They have bot taken any extra action for the played who have lost much money.


You knew clearly that I had a big gamblingaddiction, but did do anything about it, but if I had played away 3000 SEK, then I would have got the money back. Why is this not applied to the people who gambled away much money?!

''After our responsible department has investigated your case, they have decided to pay out your losses on your Quick Account. We know that we could have taken extra measures to block you from opening a gaming account with us.''

Posted on January 8, 2019

Good morning.

We are not in a position to discuss other players cases with you or in public and therefore we have no comments to your recent post. As mentioned earlier we will get back to you soon with an update regarding your case.

Have a nice day!

Regards,

The support team!

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi there,

I am only telling the truth. You have made a difference between people who have lost more och less money. Everything for your own gain. This is not acceptable, and now when this is public, you really have a hard time explaining yourself out of this.

When the swedish lottery inspection sees how you have treated us played on the previous license without solving it, they will rewiew your license, i have clearly explained this to you. So everyone who reads this and realizes how ugly snabbare.com is about responsilblilly gaming needs to contact the swedish lottery inspection, becuase they will review their license again if they do not solve this.

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi there

You need to give us time to look into your case and therefore you cannot expect an answer instantly. These things can unfortunately take time and so you need to be patience which we have asked you to be earlier.

Also as mentioned before we cannot discuss other peoples cases with you in forums, so we have no further comments on this.

Please also note that no further comments will be made by on this thread until we have completed your case and if you wish to provide info about these players you claim to have talked with or would like to know more about you case and the status of it, then kindly contact our support.

Regards,

The support team!

Posted on January 9, 2019

When I never get an answer, I contacted their customer support and got to talk to a person called '' claes '' a senior employee, firstly

- I have never ever talked to any such unpleasant person in my life. Very uncooperative.


He says straight out that he does not care that I have posted a case here and that he will not investigate my case. He says he doesn't care that I have more evidences. He will not check this or even check this out.


This is from my contact with him:


(17m 24s) ME : My question is as follows: why didn't you shut me down in your group when you knew about my gaming abuse, you closed my social security number at comeon, but only there?!

(17m 36s) ME : Answer it honestly

(19m 22s) Claes: We take responsible gaming very seriously and offer a range of tools to facilitate responsible as well as the opportunity to pause or completely block their account, however, these tools are ineffective if one actively chooses to depart from these.

(19m 42s) ME : Please explain how I deviate from these?

(19m 59s) ME : Didn't I at all depart from them? This is what I get terribly annoyed at

(21m 11s) Claes: Ways to do this can be, for example, to use information that differs from the previously stated as first name, last name, e-mail address and telephone number.

(21m 23s) ME : But if we start from this then

(21m 53s) ME : you blocked my social security number on comeon when I mentioned it to you on mobilbet

(22m 11s) ME: Why don't you block this in you group and not on snabbare.com ? For the thing, it is, it is exactly the same tasks.

You encourage gambling addiction.

(22m 17s) ME: This is so sick

(22m 34s) ME: For people you pay out small money you write "we feel we could have taken extra measures to block you from opening a game account with us" this does not apply to me who has lost big money with is with exactly the same thing happened?

(25m 22s) ME: If you can honestly answer this I am satisfied, but it is not possible when I have exactly social security number. EXACTLY.


He refers to the decision they gave earlier about not giving me any money. And say that they dont care about my evidence, not at all.

And he dont answer on this above, i have ONLY one thing linked to me at snabbare.com, only one, no email, no adress or anything, only me social security number, which is EXACTLY THE SAME at mobilbet. So when i confront him with this he says:


(45m 31s) Claes: If the information registered on other pages differs significantly, they can help to circumvent our barriers, the decision we have made after examining this, that we have taken the measures that can be requested.


The thing is, when i registrered and l´play at snabbare i use my social security number for exampel:


Snabbare(username) : 1991-01-01-3030

Then when i play at mobilbet, i could not register my last for numbers in my social security number.

So i registrered with 1991-01-01 - Not my last 4 numbers, becuase you can not do this when you register.

And then I had to send in passports and bills to verify me. So on the pass they have my last 4 numbers. And they closed my account on comeon the same day, so they know about my social securitynumber for sure.


The reason why I post here on asgamblers is because when I contacted MGA for some months ago. Then MGA requested information from Co-gaming limited about my accounts and there they refuse to admit that this is the same account. So they say to MGA that I have no account at all on mobilbet. So MGA cannot investigate in this when CO-GAMING LIMITED LIES TO THEIR AUTHORITY. You hear that? They lie to their authoirty, and i would like to go to court, but i dont really now how to do this. This is one of the sickest thing i ever been involved in.




AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2019

Dear @Unfairplaysnabbare,

Please keep in mind that your last message has been edited due to the fact that parts of the text were written using Caps Lock. We hope you are in aware of the fact that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 10, 2019

The thing is that i have never meet a casino who behaves this badlu. And i have played very very much. You see above all they have done to me. All this to avoid paying back my mobey and everything to encourage gambling addiction. Can i send the pictures of the chat with claes to you and you upload them here?

Im aslo waiting to contact the pressdepartment at snabbare. This is really ugly.

Snabbare Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Snabbare Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy