Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slotzo Casino - Account closure

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotzo Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount € 3200
valdemarone Netherlands
Posted on November 30, 2019

29.10.2019 I made a deposit of 98 € and won 3200 €. After a request to withdraw money 3200 €, the account was blocked and requested documents.
01.11.2019 sent all the necessary documents.
Today 11.29.2019 they do not respond to my email and ignore. A month has passed and my account is closed and no one says what’s wrong. Online chat knows nothing and does not answer my questions!

Help clarify the situation.

Posted on December 4, 2019

Good Morning,

I am writing to let you know that we are looking into this for you and will let you know as soon as we receive any further information on the matter.

Kind regards,
The Slotzo Team

valdemarone Netherlands
Posted on December 4, 2019

Look here please. My account is closed a month already.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hello,

After further investigation we have found that you requested a chargeback of your original deposit of £98. Following this action, we did not pay the 3,200€ as this request made the first deposit void, as well as any subsequent winnings along with it.

Kind Regards,
The Slotzo Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2019

Dear @valdemarone,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you requested a chargeback of your original deposit of £98? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy