Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Getting the run around with payments totaling $8,500

RESOLVED
Posted on May 25, 2018.

I have submitted withdrawals that I haven't received in months. I spent tons of money with these online casinos and ive yet to get anything back. Ive completed the verification process and still nothing. I can't get anyone on the phone or email or chat to help either. They emails I get back just say they will get back to me.

Posted on May 28, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this--I believe I should be able to have this resolved fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and I'm not able to locate your preferred method of payment (I've just sent you an email regarding this). As soon as I receive your reply to my email, I'll be able to begin issuing your payments.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear @Luckyscorpio86,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on May 31, 2018.

Yes I have sent the email with required info this morning and I'm waiting on a reply today. I will get back to you soon with updates. Thanks.

Posted on June 4, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

As I already mentioned in my last email to you, your first payment was issued to your wallet, last week: 6/1 Paid $2500 (0.33320263) for Bitcoin transaction #71801278.

Another withdrawal was issued yesterday: 06/03 Paid $1000(0.129922) Bitcoin for transaction #72752795.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on June 6, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thanks for sending the withdrawals so quickly. I'm looking forward to getting the rest. As of now I've received 2600.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2018.

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 13, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

I've just looked at your account and I see another payment has been issued to your wallet: 06/08 Paid $1250 (0.163513) Bitcoin for transaction #73606831.

I'll be back in a few days with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on June 14, 2018.

Yes I got the 1250 deposit. Thank you Tawni! You're the best! Almost done, just a couple more withdrawals left and ill be out of your hair! Lol
Thanks for helping me

Posted on June 18, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

I received your email earlier today and no need to panic--the funds were already being prepped to be issued.

You probably already are aware that another payment was issued to you earlier today: 06/17 Paid $2500 (0.385138) Bitcoin for transaction #74354003. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on June 19, 2018.

Thank you Tawni yes I received it. Only 2 left and this will be done

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

I've just checked on your account and another payment was issued to your wallet, Thursday: 6/22 Paid $2500 (0.39059307) Bitcoin transaction #74765885.

One payment left! :-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on that last payment...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Posted on June 27, 2018.

Thank you Tawni I received your deposit. I am very pleased to say that i am one withdrawal away from being paid in full. So I can vouch for Slots of Vegas as being an honest casino and to be very real. Just make sure they have all your documents that are required. And BE PATIENT!!! THEY WILL PAY YOU!

Posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Adrienne--

I've just looked at your account again and the last withdrawal in question was not a part of this complaint--the request was only made for this, June 22nd. We're still well within the given time frame for approval/payment, according to our terms and conditions.

With this in mind (and knowing your complaint has been resolved), I'd like to ask that this complaint be closed. I will still monitor your recent withdrawal for you, to ensure this is issued to you within our posted time frame.

Much appreciated (and thank you for your kind words in your previous reply)...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2018.

Dear @Luckyscorpio86,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy