Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Significant delayed payments

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 17178
Posted on January 9, 2020

Several of my withdrawal requests at Slots of Vegas are extremely late, and past their stated terms and conditions. I am constantly communicating with my VIP Rep, Misha, who seems to really care, however, the bottom line, is I have one withdrawal request ($1700) that is now 90 days old and several others totaling over $10,000 that are over 60 days old. I have attached a detailed spreadsheet, which by the way I have provided to Slots of Vegas, that provides you with the date of the withdrawal request, the date of the request being manager approved, and the date that the payment was sent to the processor. Just to be fair, I have no reason to think that I will not be paid by Slots of Vegas, as I have been paid on a couple others withdrawals previously, but as the the case is today, those withdrawals took several months as well. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

Posted on January 13, 2020

Hi Frank--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've been reviewing your account and I do see three withdrawals have already been sorted:

1/6 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #102347378 - There is no confirmation from our processor that this wire is completed yet.

12/12 Paid $1730 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #102036073 - I am still waiting for the confirmation on this, but I do expect to have this, over the next few days.

12/2 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #101783127 - This was confirmed as completed by our processor as being completed, 12/24. I would expect the funds should already be in your account for this one.

The reason for the wires being delivered so slowly is two-fold: Our processor was already a bit behind, prior to the holidays. With the holidays, our processor shuts down during that two week period. As a result, delivery is quite slow...but is beginning to pick up.

I've already issued the request for your next withdrawal to be sorted--as soon as I have transaction details for this, I'll be back to update you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 13, 2020

Tawni,
I appreciate the follow-up. OK, I have attached a file for you that has all of the facts. Bottom line, I have received the 12/2 paid for $2480, I have not received the 12/12 or 1/6 payments, I have two other "manager" approved (12/27 and 1/9) withdrawals that still have not been sent to be paid, and finally, I have three other withdrawals request (12/4, 12/4, and 1/11) that have to be "manager" approved. In total I have $14,200 in withdrawals that are owed to me. So, we have a longs way to go. I do appreciate your help and look forward to you helping me get my funds. I will keep alerted when payments do come in. Thank you again, and have a nice day.
Regards,
Frank

Posted on January 14, 2020

Tawni, the 12/12 withdrawal for $1730 was wired into my bank account today, thank you. Now let's see if we can get there several remaining withdrawals moving forward. Thanks again
Frank

Posted on January 18, 2020

Hi Frank--

I'm working outside of the office this weekend and unfortunately, there is a bit of an issue with my access to accounts. In a nutshell, I'm limited to a very small amount of access (only transaction access), but I'm receiving errors trying to reach this information. I've contacted our IT to look into this, but until this issue is sorted, I'm unable to give you any information.

As soon as I'm able, I'll check on your account and get back to you. Please know that I will certainly help resolve this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

Tawni,

Let me know when you have access to my account and can provide me with an update.
Thank you,

PS- Resolution is in progress, but not attained at this time.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Tawni,

Ok, this is a first. My Dec 27th approved withdrawal request (See Attachment) processed for payment for $1500 on January 13th was wired into my bank account today; however, I still have not seen my Dec 4th approved withdrawal request processed for payment on January 6th for $2500, can you please check on this? So, including this Dec 4th request I still have 4 outstanding withdrawals, 2 have already been approved, waiting for payment processing approval, and the final two still need to be approved. Again, Tawni, let me know where that $2500 withdrawal is. thank you
Frank

Posted on January 22, 2020

Tawni,

FYI, I had a second wire on the same day arrive late this afternoon, for $2438. A very nice surprise. So as we stand today, there are 4 $2500 withdrawal requests that remain. Two of them have been posted for payment, one other has been approved (today), and there is one remaining withdrawal request pending awaiting the 7-day requirement. Making good progress, thank you.

Posted on January 26, 2020

Hi Frank--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

It will probably help to recap things from my end, so here are all the withdrawals paid, thus far:

1/24 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #104078028 Confirmed as completed 1/23
1/22 Paid $2128 + no Service Fee for transaction #103759540 Confirmed as completed 1/23
1/15 Paid $1500 + no Service Fee for transaction #103210039 Confirmed as completed 1/17
1/6 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #102347378 Confirmed as completed 1/22
12/12 Paid $1730 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #102036073 Confirmed as completed 1/13
12/2 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #101783127 Confirmed as completed 12/24

Your next withdrawal is set to be sent to our processor, Tuesday. I'll be sure to come back to you once the transaction details become available.

Tawni

Posted on January 26, 2020

Tawni,

Can you clear something up for me? When you say 1/24 Paid $2500, does this mean my Bank account should have received such a wire for that amount on 1/24 or does it mean that a payment for that amount was sent to the processor for payment? And if the answer is yes to question 2, how many days can I expect it to be for my payment to reach my bank account?
Thank you,
Frank

Posted on January 30, 2020

Hi Frank--

I'll break this down for you, using the 24th as an example...

1/24 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #104078028.

When I present transaction details in this form, this means the payment has been set up on the casino side and the information has been handed over to our processor. I generally give an idea of when I'd expect the wire to reach your account--sometimes I get it right and sometimes I'm a bit off. It's all dependent upon the overall load the processor has to tackle.

If I tell you that a wire has been confirmed as completed by our processor, the wire can land as quickly as the same day as the date of confirmation, or can take a day or two (occasionally, it may take a couple extra days, but this rarely happens).

...however...

As I've been writing this, I see that there was a goof-up on the information I'd given you relating to that payment on the 24th. One of our finance agents made an error and I certainly should have caught this--I do apologize for this. This payment was obviously not confirmed as paid, the day before we sent it (doh!). I've checked and found that this was actually confirmed as completed on the 28th. I'm so sorry for the confusion.

We had a bit of room with processing this week, so I was able to have two withdrawals sent off: 1/28 Paid $4300 + no Fee Wire IV transaction #104431834 ($2500), #104736360 ($1800). As processing speed has picked up, I'm guessing the funds will reach your account, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 30, 2020

Tawni,

OK, thank you. Here are the wires I have received over the last week, Tawni:
$2086.35 January 28th
$1458.32 January 22nd
$2455.00 January 22nd

I will let you know when I receive $4300 you outlined above. Thank you
Frank Otis
484-432-8455

Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi Frank--

I've been looking over your account and I see there are two payments which will be sent to our processor this week (one this morning and another on the 6th).

At this point, all of your delayed withdrawals have already been paid--the remaining withdrawals are pending within our normal time frames and are not delayed in any way. Because of this, I'd like to ask that this complaint be closed as resolved. I'll still continue to look after your current withdrawals to ensure these are paid in a timely manner. Should there be any delays, you'd certainly be welcome to re-open your complaint.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @fotis39835,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the disputed payment/s that were the subject of this complaint..

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 5, 2020

Tawni,

I want to first thank you for all the progress you have made on my account. I have attached an updated spreadsheet. As you review it you will see that for the most part my withdrawals are being process for payment on a timely fashion, now. Can you please review my file and provide any updates as it relates to my bank receiving several due wires this week.
Thank you,
Frank

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy