What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment 70 days overdue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2092
wsue Virginia Message
Posted on July 18, 2021

Withdrawable Balance*
$0.01

Pending Withdrawals
You have 2 withdrawals in process.

Request ID
#6299937
Date
5/6/2021 11:15:09 AM
Method
Wire Transfer
Amount
$ -1,592.00
Cancel Withdrawal
Request ID
#6299962
Date
5/6/2021 11:38:27 AM
Method
Wire Transfer
Amount
$ -500.00
Cancel Withdrawal
REQUEST NEW WITHDRAWAL

The above request was made on 5/6. i spoke to rep on 6/3 about this withdrawal and a previous one (that one was received the next day) and was told to check back in 3-7 days. When i checked again, despite having just been paid, I was asked to verify myself again. I sent in information requested on 6/9. After speaking several times, by live chat, to a casino rep, I got a email on 6/25 saying I had been verified, see attached.
as of today, 7/16 i have still not been paid.

Posted on July 22, 2021

Hi Sue--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've already had your withdrawals approved and they are in the queue to be paid later today (Thursday). Once I have confirmation that the funds have been issued to your wallet, I'll be back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2021

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

wsue Virginia
Posted on July 24, 2021

still waiting

wsue Virginia Message
Posted on July 27, 2021

I still have not received $2014 (minus 20) which is what i am expecting. It said it was and was supposed to be wired, was it mailed?

wsue Virginia Message
Posted on July 30, 2021

Thank you, received payment today.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy