What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed verification & Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on March 29, 2019

I have request withdraw and sent all necessary documents for verification 2 times since more than 10 days but no replay, also i have received the HooYu ID confirmation since 9 days and it's done the last day but my account is not verified yet and they don't sent me my winning 100$ , i have sent many emails to support and docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­s.com but no replay at least !

amidad014 Tunisia
Posted on April 1, 2019

I have resent other email to docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­s.com the 28 March 2019 but they don't want replay yet ! When they request another document they replay soon but when i request my winning they don't sent me my winning and they don't replay !! , it's really something not cool and no fair play, luckily I don't have make a deposit because i think that they will block my account if i have do and they keep all the money. 15 days with no replay at least is really proof that Slots of Vegas casino is not between the trusted RTG casinos. I have sent All the documents that they have requested and my winning is still pending since the 16 March 2019 so please sent me money because i will not close this complaint if i don't get my winning .

Posted on April 5, 2019

Hi Hakim--

I apologize for not getting to your complaint sooner...

There are some notes on your account which are a bit confusing. In order to give you accurate information, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager about this.

As soon as I have clarification, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2019

Hi Hakim--

I've gotten the answers I've needed regarding your account.

Your documents are in order, with one exception--we do need a valid utility bill. You've sent a bank statement, but that is not an acceptable form of utility bill.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with an acceptable bill, I can have your payment issued.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2019

Dear @amidad014,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 12, 2019

I have sent you Utility bill sense the 5th April 2019 to this email : docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­s.com but no replay until now and i see that your process is very slow when you receive documents or someone request withdraw but when you need something or you request documents or there are problem you replay soon ! by the way i have received an email about your request to verify my account ( utility bill ...) and before i have received another email that tell me that my earning was deleted because this bonus is not legal ! , i really don't remember if i have play and earn the 100$ through the welcome no deposit bonus and i don't have screenshot or proof of this but i think that if you have accept the coupon code of the bonus that mean i have the right to play with and get the winning if i finish the wager. please verify because i have sent the utility bill since many days and verify also my winning and sent me my money to close this complaint and thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Slots of Vegas Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Hakim--

As it turns out, you're from Tunisia, which excludes you from receiving winnings from your free chip.

You can see the entire list of exclusions, here:

https:­//c­hat­win­dow.in­fo/­ter­ms/­cou­ntr­ies­-gr­oup­-1.pdf

As such, your winnings have been voided and there is no withdrawal to be paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2019

Dear @amidad014,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 26, 2019

Account verified thank you special thank to Dimitri that have replay and resolve this process soon and about the winning i don't understand i have received and email that tell me the winnings have been voided because i have play with second bonus not the welcome bonus and here you tell me that my country is excluded from receiving winnings from free chip ! the rules that exclude some countries from winning from free spins is new , i have earn the 100$ and request withdrawal before that this restricted rules was added ( withdrawal is requested since the 03/16/2019 ) so please verify again and sent me my winnings !

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Hakim--

Please look at this link: https:­//w­eb.a­rc­hiv­e.o­rg/­web­/20­171­031­055­102­/ht­tp:­//c­hat­win­dow.in­fo/­ter­ms/­cou­ntr­ies­-gr­oup­-1.pdf

This shows that the terms relating to exclusions for Tunisian players have been in existence since October of 2017. Previous to that, Tunisians were not allowed to play at our casinos.

There is nothing further I can do on this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2019

Upon the information and evidence provided on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management within their latest post, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy