What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment 1500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
makulitels Florida
Posted on December 22, 2020

cash out 1500 sine november 26 and give all my papers and still no response i dont know whats going on every time i talk to costumer service they always told me waiting for payment approval. i save all the conversation i have . I really like that casino but dont look like they don't know how to communicate. i just need a answer about my withdrawal.Every time i talked to costumer service they telling me a different stories and i save all my conversation and all different story.
Lauren Williams (Support Center)

Dec 14, 2020, 11:27 AM GMT+1

Hello Mary,

This is Lauren Williams your Payout Specialist for this Casino.

Hope you are doing well.

We have received and updated your Bitcoin information in the system. Your withdrawal is in pending status. It will be approved as soon as possible.

Should you need further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us through our Live Chat Service we are available 24/7 and we will gladly assist.

Regards,

Lauren Williams This when i send my bitcoin twice and they send me this email .when i talked to costumer service today they
told me they just received my bitcoin and need to verify again 12/21/2020 need to wait again in 7 days. if you guys can help me i appreciated i just need a answer. i recieved this email again today 12.21.2020
Travis Heyden (Support Center)

Dec 21, 2020, 1:54 PM GMT+1

Hi Mary,

Thank you again. We have updated your bitcoin information in the system. Payment process begins as long as your withdrawal will be approved. We appreciate your patience with the process and urge you to hang tight.

Please feel free to contact our customer support team via chat for further update regarding your pending withdrawal.

Wish you a wonderful day. Stay Safe!

Regards,
o:
Casinosupportcenter Info

Mon, Dec 7 at 5:58 PM

just want to inquire if you have my payment detail . my reference# 8121440



Hide original message
----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Support
To: Mary Ann Elsberry
Sent: Sunday, December 6, 2020, 07:23:15 AM EST
Subject: inquire

Please reply directly to this message
Dear Mary Ann Elsberry,

Thank you for contacting Casino Support Center.

Your request has been received, case # 8121440.

A member of our Payout Team will be in contact within 3 business days to confirm receipt and for follow up inquiries. For future inquiries related to this case, please reference the above case number or reply to this e-mail.

It’s our pleasure assisting you, sincerely,
your Payout Team
Travis Heyden

makulitels Florida
Posted on December 25, 2020

case resolve Thank you askgambler and merry christmas to all

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy