Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed Express Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 525
Posted on January 21, 2020

I put through my first withdrawal request on Dec. 19 for $525. A week passed and I still didn't hear anything so I contacted via live chat and was informed I needed to send in documents form and required documents. On Dec 30th I sent in the forms. I checked back again on Jan 3rd and saw that my deposit was no longer pending. I contacted again via live chat and was told I had to do another withdrawal request so I did. I checked again on Jan 6th with Nicole Forrest and was told my documents were never received so I resent them. I checked again on Jan 7 and found my withdrawal no longer pending, and was informed that my documents were not complete I never sent the back side of my ID and debit card. I informed them they has to scroll down the back was on page two of each file. I waited appox 20 while they checked on it and then was informed they had everything. I was then told it was being escalated. I was also told I had to put through another withdrawal request and it would be 7 - 12 business days before it was approve. I received an email at 7:25pm from Michael Alberts telling me documentation had been verified and for further assistance to contact the support team via chat. On Jan. 16th I contacted the support team and was told it was being escalated since it was past 7 business days but I would need to wait another 3-5 business days. I checked yesterday and still nothing. I just checked again and was told by Sophia Mendez that I needed to send verification of my wire info. This is the first I've heard of this, of course no response as to why. I just sent it we'll see what happens. I was also informed I would have to wait another 3-5 business days for their relevant department to give their feedback. It would be much appreciated on their end. I'm beginning to think I'll never receive my winnings.

Posted on January 23, 2020

My withdrawal was finally approved but I was then informed they don't work with my bank. I live chatted and asked how to request a check since they don't work with my bank. I was told to email suppor­[email protected]­asi­nos­upp­ort­cen­ter.com to request a check.
response:
On Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 08:45:06 AM EST, Payments wrote:


Good day, Estelle.

Unfortunately we can not issue check to you.

Fill out wire information below:

• Bank Name:
• Bank Address:
• Exact Name registered in Acct:
• Address of the bank account holder:
• Acct Number:
• Swift code:
• ABA/Routing #:
• Currency:
• Checking Account or Savings Account
• Place of birth:


--
Polina
Finance Agent

I responded at 10:47am with the requested info. Still have not received a response. I live chatted later that afternoon with Liz B and she told me due to limitations they are not working with my credit union and hopes that will change in the near future. She said I had to provide a new bank to receive money and the only method to use is wire transfer. She gave me two banks that are in my area that they work with. I opened a new account and sent the info this morning to the payments email. Hopefully I receive a response this time.

Posted on January 27, 2020

Hi Estelle--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've located your new wire details and I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager. Once she approves the wire details, I'll have your withdrawal sorted. I would expect to have a reply from our Payments Manager by tomorrow.

I'll be sure to come back with an update in a day or two...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 28, 2020

Received this email yesterday still waiting for deposit.

Hello Estelle,

Thank you for your email. We have updated your bank details and will proceed with payment. You will receive it once processed.


--
Eunice
Finance

Posted on January 30, 2020

I still have not received the funds. I live chatted yesterday with Ekaterina W and was told the payment was processed on 1/27/2020. I asked for confirmation so I could follow up with my bank and was told to email payments. Here's the email I sent and the response I just received.

Good morning,

I just live chatted with Ekaterina and she said my payment was sent to my bank on the 27th. I have not yet received those funds please send the confirmation info so I can follow up with my bank.

Thank you,

Estelle Bean

Good day,

Please keep in mind that it can take a few days for the money to be reflected on your bank account.

Have a good day.


--
Polina
Finance Agent

Posted on February 2, 2020

Hi Estelle--

I've checked on your account and it is accurate that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Thursday: Paid $525 + no Service Fee for transaction #104366832. It generally takes 5 - 7 business days for our wires to reach accounts, so I would expect you'll find the funds towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @estellebean,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 4, 2020

I still have not received the payment. I don't know what to believe was it sent last Monday like Ekaterina said or Thursday as Tawni said? I won't believe it's coming until I see it. I play with another online casino and receive the international wire transfer payments the next business day. They actually send me an email when it's sent that includes a wire transfer confirmation number. Maybe Slots of Vegas should talk to Chumba Casino they seem to have this payment thing figured out.

Posted on February 6, 2020

Thank you for your help, I received my payout this morning.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy