What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots of Vegas Casino - Closed account and confiscated $2,750 balance with no justification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on August 14, 2019

I've submitted 3 sets of documents and completed third party verification at slots of vegas request in the last 2 weeks I've been a depositing member at slots of vegas 10 years +. Last night o tried logging in and couldnt after contacting support i was told my account is blocked and its not reversible them got hung up on . I requested a withdraw on 7-31-19 for $750 and my balance is $2000 . I don't know the reason why my account was blocked and what about my $2750 please help

sharsharr25 California
Posted on August 18, 2019

I got this today from casinosupportmanager We contacted you a few days ago to see if you had a chance to review the latest update from the team at Slots of Vegas Documents?

We haven’t heard back so we’ll solve the ticket for the time being.

We hope you resolved the issue successfully, but, if this isn't the case, simply reply to this email within the next 2 days and your ticket will reopen again automatically. I can't log in I don't know what this is about I cant even open a chat If it's information that's needed that hasn't already been provided please tell me so I can provide it , This has to been a lack of communication problem please help

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Sharsharr--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me a few minutes to look into your account and I'll be back with information.

Tawni

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Sharlene--

I've been looking over your account and there are some notes which are a bit confusing. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager (tomorrow) to get a better understanding of what's happened here.

As soon as I have spoken with our Manager, I'll be back to explain what's up.

Tawni

Posted on August 19, 2019

Thank you for responding I'm hopeful we can resolve this I do have important chats saved If needed

sharsharr25 California
Posted on August 22, 2019

Tawny it's been 4 days since u said u would get back to me and u have not.

sharsharr25 California
Posted on August 22, 2019

what's confusing about bitcoin deposits and bitcoin withdraws for professionals

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2019

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 25, 2019

obviously the only plausible reason for this behavior that tawni and slots of vegas casinos employees casinos exhibit is theft fraud embezzlement and the like they must pick and choose who they think they can get away with ripping off and that's what they do

sharsharr25 California
Posted on August 25, 2019

I guess its time to call the police because this is a felony crime people go to prison for stealing money I've got plenty of evidence

Posted on August 29, 2019

Hi Sharlene--

I've been able to look into your situation and there is no fraud, embezzlement, theft or felony on our behalf. Feel free to contact the police, but also please be sure to tell them how many accounts you've opened across our network of casinos, using varying versions of usernames, email addresses, etc.

In case you're not already aware, this sort of abuse against our casinos is addressed in our terms and conditions...

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:

a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

-----

Your withdrawals have been voided and all accounts across our network have been permanently banned.

I have sent all the necessary evidence to AskGamblers as proof of what I've stated.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy