What's new
What's new

Skycrown Casino - Deposited R6000 and money was not credited to my account

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Skycrown Casino

Amount

R 6000

Posted on October 9, 2023

I deposited two lots of R3000 deposits via Eft payments, both payments made cleared my bank account but failed to credit my casino account.

One deposit made on the 7th October and the first one was made on the 26th September.

I keep getting told the same thing ever time I escalate that I must wait but almost 14 days later from the 1st payment and clearly nothing is getting done to resolve.

I’ve emailed and chatted into the casino multiple times with no luck getting it resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2023

Dear Skycrown Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 13, 2023

Dear WCONNANS,

We would like to address your recent concern regarding the delay in processing your deposit.

We are pleased to inform you that your deposit of 3000 ZAR has been successfully processed and credited to your account 2023-10-12 07:26 UTC. Moreover, you have already used these funds for gambling activity.

Regarding the second deposit in the same amount, it is still in process of checking on the payment provider's side. Do not worry, we will contact you via email as soon as we get any news about the transaction.

We apologize for any confusion or miscommunication you may have experienced during your interaction with our support team. We are committed to improving our customer service and ensuring that all our agents provide accurate information and support to our valued players.

If you have any further questions or require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,
SkyCrown Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2023

Dear @wconnans,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 13, 2023

Hi thanks for the reply, I can confirm the 1st deposit is resolved after 15 days of waiting, what’s the time for this second deposit to resolve?, the time to resolve this issue is very frustrating considering I’ve provided proof of payment and all docs to show the funds left my bank account, please address this with urgency I don’t think 15 days is acceptable to wait for money that is already deducted from my account.

Thanks so much

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2023

Dear Skycrown Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding the second deposit?

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 17, 2023

Dear WCONNANS,

We are pleased to inform you that your second deposit of 3000 ZAR has been successfully processed and credited to your account 2023-10-17 05:49 UTC.

If you have any further questions or require any additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We appreciate your understanding.


Dear AskGamblers Team,

Due to the fact that the player's deposits were eventually credited to his account, we can consider this complaint closed.

Best regards,
SkyCrown Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 20, 2023

Dear @wconnans,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2023

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.