What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rizk Casino - Withdrawal accepted, but never paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rizk Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 3000
Posted on June 20, 2019

On the 29/5 i made a withdrawal of 3.000,- NOK. The withdrawal was quickly approved and status changed to «approved». Then the money was removed from my player account. To date, 18/6, I have not received the money on my bank account! One week ago I started to contact Rizk through their chat. I have been doing so for several days now. Same response every time: «the problem has been escalated. You will hear from us soon» Which of course never happens. The scariest part here, is that the withdrawal itself was no problem, but that the actual payment is not done, nore an explanation is given.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hello and good day Trondcvel,

I am sorry to hear about your missing withdrawal and the lack of communication about it.

We have had some issues with Norwegian withdrawals during May and parts of June but we're getting back on track and most players missing something has been credited or will be credited soon.

I will be happy to help you get your withdrawal sorted asap so if you provide me with your First and Last name, Email address, Date of Birth and Home address I can look this up for you and get in contact with our payments team right away.

I am sorry for how this was handled and once I get a better understanding of your situation I will be able to see if there is anything further we can do here.

Have a great Friday until we speak again and take care.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on June 21, 2019

Thank you for the quick reply.
Please provide me with your email-adress, so I can forward these details.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hello and good day,

Thanks for your reply.

Send an email to [email protected] and give your details there, or send the email from the email connected to your Rizk account. Include that the email is to be handled by Oscar and that it is in regards to a AskGamblers complaint.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on June 22, 2019

Email sent yesterday. No response. Yet another day has gone by. Shouldn’t you take this case more seriously than this?

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hello and good day Trondcvel,

I hope you've had a good weekend.

An email should have been sent from support with more information about your withdrawal. The email will specify what went wrong and what has been done from our side to guarantee that the money is on their way this time, it also specifies when they will arrive.

We're sorry for not fixing this sooner and for not being able to uphold our normal 5 banking days withdrawal time. We have changed our payment provider to a more stable and reliable one. I hope that you get some nice winnings in the future so that you get a chance to try it out.

I wish you a fantastic Sunday and rest of the week now. Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

trondcvel Norway
Posted on June 23, 2019

Thanks for information and explanation.
Please don’t let problems like this, take so long time to resolve. Remember, that I contacted chat support for several days, before making a complaint through Ask gamblers. The missing feed back could easily be avoided, much sooner.

Posted on June 24, 2019

Hello and good day,

You're more than welcome of course and absolutely right.

I have asked our staff to go through your conversations with us to see how we could have avoided such a lengthy process as I feel it could have been looked at and solved sooner.

Any withdrawal made in the future should arrive within our 2 - 5 banking days transaction time. I do hope and believe that we'll be able to uphold this transaction time going forward.

Thanks for your time and have a lovely week now.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

Posted on June 26, 2019

Well, another day has gone without any money. It is wednesday, and my bank is closed.

«...you will have the 3000Nok withdrawal on your account latest on Wednesday before your bank closes.»

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hello and good day Trondcvel,

I am sorry to hear that the withdrawal hasn't arrived yet.

An email has been sent to you with transaction information. Can you check the email and if the withdrawal has arrived now?

If not then let us know and we will investigate this again.

Best regards,¨
Oscar
Rizk.com

trondcvel Norway
Posted on June 28, 2019

Hi. The 3.000,- NOK is still missing. What makes this even stranger, is that I made another withdrawal for 7.000,- NOK late on 24/6. These money I received on my bank account yesterday...

I suggest that you return the 3.000,- to my player account, and then I can make a new withdrawal.

Posted on June 30, 2019

Hello and good day Trondcel,

We're very sorry to hear that you have not yet received your funds.

We will investigate this further as there shouldn't be any issue with the transaction the second time we sent it.

An email with instruction on how we can proceed has been sent to you. Please get back to us on your earliest convenience and we will keep looking into this.

Have a great day until then and take care.

Best regards,
Oscar
Rizk.com

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2019

Dear @trondcvel,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

trondcvel Norway
Posted on July 5, 2019

Finally the money has arrived.
Case closed, but please solve such things easier/faster in the future...

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy