Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Problems with getting payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a withdraw from Prism back on April 29, 2012. I received an confirming this request. They required me to fill out a credit card authorization form, which I completed and then faxed back to the casino. They state that all withdraw requests can take anywhere between 7 to 10 business days. I was told my withdraw was approved on May 11, 2012. On their website it also states that once withdraws are approved it can take more time for processing depending on which way you want to receive the funds. I opted to do a wire transfer which on their website states it will take anywhere between 4 to 10 business days to process withdraw, and this is after the withdraw has been approved.

Next thing I know I was told to contact a lady named Monika regarding my withdraw and so I did. She said she was needing my banking info to process my request and this is the same information I had provided when I made my initial request for a withdraw. She then told me that I would receive my withdraw ten to 20 days after withdraw had been approved. Well the deadline according to her was now June 6, 2012. Here it is June 13, 2012 and still no wire transfer. I will list below some of the correspondence with their ever lasting excuses every time I have attempted to get a status on my withdraw.

Please help me if you can because it seems I am getting no where trying to do this on my own. The amount of my withdraw should be $1500.00.

Anything you can do to help would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Howard Wright

PLEASE SEE BELOW:

COPIES OF THE CORRESPONDENCE I RECEIVED FROM PRISM CASINO WHEN I INQUIRED BY EMAIL ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY WITHDRAW

NO 1: 5/21/2012

Dear Howard,

This is Monika from Prism Casino. I don’t handle documents, I make sure we have all the correct information we require to send your winnings. Your withdrawal was approved on 5/11/12, our withdrawals takes 10-20 business days from approval date to be sent. You requested a wire transfer, we require all of the following bank informaiton to send an international wire transfer:

Best Wishes,

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

NO 2: 5/21/2012

Dear Howard,

This is Monika from Prism Casino. Thanks for the information, remember our withdrawals takes 10-20 business days from approval date to be sent, once we send the money it could take up to 10 banking days for the money to show in your bank account.

Best Wishes,

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

NO 3: 5/22/2012

Dear Howard,

Yes, we send the money to our processor (third party company that sends the winnings for our players) they do the wire transfer and depending on your bank it could take up to 7-10 business days to show.

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

NO 4: 6/7/2012

Dear Howard,

I apologize for the delay, I’m sending your account to my finance manager to expedite your payment.

Best Wishes,

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

NO 5: 6/7/2012

Dear Howard,

I sent your account to my finance manager, he puts a priority in your payment, once he is able to send your winnings it takes approximately 7-10 banking days for the money to show in your bank account.

Best Wishes,

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

NO: 6 6/12/2012

Howard,

I don’t know the date when my finance manager is going to send your winnings, I send accounts to him he pays them when he is able to schedule it with the processor, once my finance manager sends your winnings to the processor it takes up to 10 banking dates for the money to show in your bank account. We can use a second option which is to deliver your withdrawal as a check via FedEx or DHL, for this please reconfirm the following information:

Best Wishes,

Monika

Prism Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12pm-5pm eastern time)

Posted on June 18, 2012

Dear comxstore

A Wire Transfer for $1392 has been processed on 6/14/2012 at 8:16:48 PM.

Please confirm once received

Cheers

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2012

 comxstore, please be responsible and let us know if you received a payout from the casino!

Posted on June 26, 2012

Dear comxstore

Still waiting for player's confirmation of payment received

Cheers

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2012

Dear @comxstore,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy