Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism cut my payout installments to only $1250 - Payout will take over 3 years at this rate

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 16 May 2014

In December 2012 I won a large jackpot from Prism Casino. I requested all the withdrawals in $5000 increments (that is the largest increment you can withdraw which is on their website) Prism called and said The arrangement would be $2500 every other week and decreased all my $5000 request down to $2500. I received the initial three installments of $2500. Since February 2012 my checks have been cut down to $1250 every two-three weeks . However, they kept telling me they would go back to the $2500. Now Prism on 9/17 has dropped all my pending withdrawal requests down from $2500 to $1250. That was not the arrangement and I can't get an answer when it will be raised back to the original $2500 or why they decreased my request. Nine months later they go in and drop my request. That is not right. It will take three years for them to pay me at this rate.. Why does their website say $5000 withdrawal when they only pay you $1250. I am requesting the original arrangement of $2500. They use the processor as an excuse because U.S. limits are actually $5000 and they think we do not know this. Keep your word Prism and pay the people who won at your casino. Three years for a payout is beyond crazy! $2500 every other week was the arrangement PRISM told me. Please let me know when I will be receiving the original payment plan

Posted on 30 September 2013

Dear Player:

I will look into your account and your payment status.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 03 October 2013

Hello Cindy,

Did you find out why my payments have been dropped permanently to $1250 when PRISM"s original arrangement that was given to me in 1/2013 was $2500 every other week?? The first three payments were the $2500 and since 3/2013 it has only been the $1250. On 9/17 someone at PRISM went in and MANUALLY lowered all my withdrawals from $2500 TO $1250.. WHY?????

Prism's website states you can withdrawal $5000 at a time and US Limits are $5000 at a time. So why has my winnings (what I won fair and square) been dropped to a limit that will take over 3 YEARS to get paid???????

Posted on 04 October 2013

Dear Player

A payment has been processed on 9/27/2013 4:23:52 PM. Could you please confirm you have received it?

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on 04 October 2013

Cindy,

This is not about receiving payments - that is what Prism does when do not want to answer the question being asked of them. The question is:

Why has PRISM dropped my payments from $2500 to $1250. Please read the above original post for all the details.

I am looking forward to hearing from you

Posted on 07 October 2013

Dear Player:

As explained before, on a previous complaint you were advised that at this moment that's the maximum amount allowed per the processor. So you will get to payments of $1250 each during the month.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 11 October 2013

Dear Player:

A payment was approved on 10/4/2013 2:30:11 PM and it will be processed next week. Another payment will be approved shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 13 October 2013

Please, let me know when my next payout if processed.

Posted on 17 October 2013

Dear Player

A new payment has been processed to Pay2Card on 10/16/2013 12:59:27 PM. You should be receiving it shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 19 October 2013

Cindy,

Still has not showed up on my card. Probably early next week.

However, another withdrawal has not been approved yet? Since I have over 25 pending withdrawals what is the delay?

Posted on 22 October 2013

Dear Player

A payment via Pay2Card has been processed on 10/18/2013 5:31:03 PM. Could you please confirm once received

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on 23 October 2013

I received the payment which was processed on 10/16. I am waiting on another withdrawal to approved. Last withdrawal approval was 10/4... Website says every ten days for withdrawal approvals. Please advise

Posted on 23 October 2013

I received the payment which was processed on 10/16. I am waiting on another withdrawal to approved. Last withdrawal approval was 10/4... Website says every ten days for withdrawal approvals. Please advise

Posted on 26 October 2013

Dear Player

Another payment has been approved on 10/24/2013 3:39:06 PM. It will be processed soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 29 October 2013

Dear Player

We will keep you updated once next payment has been processed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 01 November 2013

Dear Player

Your payment will be processed shortly

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 02 November 2013

Cindy

Can you let me know when it will be processed?"

Best Regards,

Posted on 09 November 2013

Dear player

I will get you that information Monday morning

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on 11 November 2013

Dear Player:

Another payment has been approved on 11/7/2013 10:56:21 AM.

Casino processed a $1250 on 11/10/2013 11:42:54 AM back to your card.

Regards

Cindy Greco

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy