Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism casino - Withdrawal denied but never told me

UNRESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested 2 withdrawals - one on August 16 and one on August 20. I faxed all the paperwork they asked for. My account history showed 2 withdrawals approved - one on August 26 ($1000) and one on August 29 ($3000).

When I inquired today I was told my requests were denied because I took advantage of their bonuses and played other games besides slots and keno.

I know these places have their rules, but they never informed me of any of this. The way I see it, I lost $4000. I did play slots...so I'm not entitled to any money?????

They did not seem concerned at all when I told them I wouldn't play at their casino again. The man said "very well."

Very unethical.....to say my withdrawal was approved was totally misleading.

Posted on September 8, 2013

Dear Player

Kindly send me your username for prism casino to [email protected] since I did not receive it.

Thanks

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 8, 2013

Bernie6198 - my account was closed a couple days ago by a host named Chris. He said it was my error - I played games other than slots/keno and therefore my withdrawal requests were denied. I did play other games AFTER they were unlocked - also, I was never notified my requests were denied. My account history said "Withdrawal request approved!" They took my $4000 - why didn't they just leave it in there if they weren't going to send it to me?/ Very deceptive and misleading - not to mention unethical.

Posted on September 12, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this matter, check with the casino and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 13, 2013

Ok..please advise ASAP and not just before the deadline!

Posted on September 14, 2013

Dear Player

Prism Casino Manager is looking into rhis

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 17, 2013

Dear Player:

On 8/27/2013 6:14:30 PM you made a $100 Deposit

On 8/27/2013 6:14:30 PM you redeemed code: FALL340

On 8/27/2013 6:56:05 PM you requested a $3000 withdrawal

Bonus Code Restrictions of bonus redeemed:

Slots and Keno Only

No Playthrough

No Max Cash-Out

Redeem: FALL340

Deposit $50 or More

(Redeem Unlimited Times)

Winnings were voided since you played non allowed games and manager declined the cashout on 8/29/2013 5:09:29 PM and immediately after removed the money from the account. The $100 deposit was credited back on the account on 8/29/2013 5:10:20 PM.

According to your game history you have played following not allowed games:

BlackJack 10.6%,

Let Em Ride 16.1%

Roulette 22.3% &

Video Poker 45.8%.

The Games allowed as per the bonus were: Slots and Keno Only

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 17, 2013

All this time and I'm right back where I started...this is useless.

I made the deposit and redeemed the code....all games were locked except slots and keno. After I played for a while..the other games were unlocked, so I thought I played through the bonus and played the other games.

I have issue with the fact that I WAS NEVER TOLD my withdrawal was declined. On my account history it says "Withdrawal Request Approved!" How is that NOT misleading???

Why would you not just leave the money in my account if I couldn't withdraw it?

You are deceptive and misleading....and from the looks of things on this website it really doesn't matter if the deposit was approved. You don't pay anyway!!

This complaint is not resolved to my satisfaction. Unfortunately, I'm not sure what else I can do, but I will complain on every website that will hear me. This just isn't right!

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

This is what I see in your history:

8/26/2013 5:02:56 PM 65855470 Overnight Express Withdrawal - Transaction denied

Then Withdrawals Department Manager removed the Winnings from your Withdrawal:

8/26/2013 5:03:12 PM 65855471 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction requested

8/26/2013 5:03:12 PM 65855472 Manager Withdrawal - Transaction approved

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 23, 2013

You have an advantage - I cannot view my account history any longer since the casino closed my account after I filed this complaint.

So you are telling me the casino allows me to play games that I shouldn't be playing (the games were unlocked after I played slots) - allows me to withdraw money even though I am not eligible to withdraw - then denies my request and takes the money from the account?

Sorry, but I feel this is still misleading and deceptive....I have read the casino's terms and conditions, and even though there are many of them I cannot find where my situation is addressed.

Complaint not resolved.

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear Player

I will request the casino a screenshot of your account and will provide it to AskGamblers from them to verify.

As explained before; the bonus you redeemed was to play Slots and Keno ONLY and winnings were voided since you played non allowed games

The $100 deposit was credited back on the account on 8/29/2013 5:10:20 PM and you played with that money.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 27, 2013

Dear Player:

Also; acct bernie6198 has never been closed by the casino so I do not understand why you are telling Casino closed it.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 27, 2013

This is pointless. You keep telling me the same things over and over. I want to see where in your terms and conditions it says I am forbidden to play games AFTER they are unlocked. You misled and deceived me.

Posted on September 27, 2013

I was told by "Chris" a host that my account was closed.

Posted on September 28, 2013

Dear Player:

Account has not been closed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on September 29, 2013

I will look at the history but I don't see how it makes any difference.

Posted on October 2, 2013

Dear Player:

We are trying to make you understand that withdrawal was never approved and casino never made you such statement.

Hope that once I have explained what you see on your account history you will understand what happened.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 4, 2013

Please don't talk to me like I'm an idiot....I understand what you are saying, but I feel the casino was misleading and deceptive at the time it was happening. I will go through it one more time:

--I made several deposits and took advantage of the slots/keno bonus. When I started playing slots, all other games were locked. After a while the games were unlocked so I thought I played through the bonus. Why was I allowed to play the games??

--On 8/19 I requested a withdrawal of $1000 - on 8/26 at 5:02 p.m. it says "Withdrawal Declined" - then at 5:03 it says "Manager Withdrawal Approved!". I never received any kind of notification, I just thought the Manager had to approve the withdrawal. Again, misleading.

--Same thing on 8/27 - withdrawal requested for $3000 and declined on 8/29 - a minute later it says "Manager Withdrawal Approved!" (The exclamation point really is a nice touch)

What really bothers me is that after I thought these withdrawals were approved, I continued to make deposits - over $1000 total.

Prism casino has been blacklisted on more than one gambling site - I am not the only one who was misled. We are at an impasse here.....you are obviously not going to compensate me in any way, and this complaint will never be resolved.

Posted on October 8, 2013

Dear Player:

It has never been my intention to make you feel we do not understand your situation. I have contacted the Casino and their Vip Department will get in contact with you.

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 11, 2013

Dear Player:

Please provide me a valid phone number to [email protected] so Vip Manager will contact you

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 15, 2013

Dear Player

Vip Manager has your number, he will contact you tonight

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 16, 2013

I haven't received any calls as of yet.

Posted on October 19, 2013

Dear Player

Casino informed me they have been calling you numerous times and you are not responding.

Please let me know when is a good time for them to call you

Regards

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 19, 2013

That is simply not true. If they did call me, there was no message left. Tell you what,,,,give me a name and phone number and I will call them, This is ridiculous!

Posted on October 23, 2013

Dear Player

Please contact:

Richard Lanes at 888-786-9564 ext 1315 at 11 am EST

Regards

Cindy Greco

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy