You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Prism Casino - Withdrawal Delays of $10,509

RESOLVED
posted on February 1, 2018.

Hello, seeking assistance to receive my withdrawals from Prism casino. My account has already been successfully verified and the preferred method of payment is a check.

There are a total of 7 withdrawals of which 3 are still pending. The withdrawals are spanning from August 2017 - Jan 1 2018.
Approved: $640, $2213, $342, $1000 = $4195
Pending: $1939 (bonus already removed), $2000 (bonus already removed), $2500 (needs 125 bonus removed still) = $6314

Thank you in advance for the help!

Nathan

posted on February 2, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

Again?!? :-p

I've had your first withdrawal sent off for you, earlier this morning: 2/2 Paid $640 for transaction #92073598. I'm guessing tracking should be in before the end of this coming week.

As usual, I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 5, 2018.

Thanks for the update Tawni. I'll let you know when the check arrives.

posted on February 7, 2018.

Hello I received the check for $640 this morning. Thank you!

Looking forward to the remaining payments!

Nathan

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on February 10, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

I'm currently travelling for work (through the 15th), so I'm a bit slow to respond.

I've put in a request for your next payment to be issued--as soon as I see this has been done, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on February 12, 2018.

Thank you for the update Tawni. I will let you know when the check arrives.

Safe travels!

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

I just checked on your account and I hadn't realized there was such a gap between payments--I'm so sorry about this.

The good news is that another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this morning: 2/13 Paid $2213 for transaction #92392137. I would expect to see tracking, early next week (possibly sooner).

As soon as I see your tracking, I'll be back to give you another update. ;-)

Tawni

posted on February 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
Thank you for helping me out! I received the check for 2,213 this morning! Thank you!

Looking forward to the next one... and the next one...

posted on February 18, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

Thanks for confirming you've received the payment.

I've gone ahead and put in a request for your next payment to be issued--I'd expect this to be done today or tomorrow. As soon as I see it's been sent off, I'll be back with another update.

Hope you're enjoying your weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
This morning I received the check for $1,342. Thank you!

It looks like there are just the 3 pending withdrawals remaining. Thanks for all help!

Nathan

posted on February 24, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

You've been receiving payments before I even have a chance to tell you about them!

I've put in a request for your next payment to be sent off--I'm guessing this will take place later today or tomorrow. Hopefully, I'll be back before you've received it. ;-)

Hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on February 27, 2018.

Hey Tawni!
This morning I received the check for $1,939. Thank you! Looks like I also received a smaller payment from Dreams casino. Yahoo!

Just the 2 pending withdrawals remaining...

posted on March 3, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

Your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 3/2 Paid $2000 for transaction #95878435. I would imagine I'll have your tracking towards the middle of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a wonderful Oscar weekend! ;-)

Tawni

posted on March 5, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
This morning I received the check for 2g. Thank you!

Just one more remaining.

Nathan

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

Your last payment was sent off to our processor, this morning: 3/8 Paid $2000 for transaction #96020409. I'm guessing tracking should roll in sometime towards the middle of the coming week.

I'll be back as soon as I see your tracking...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on March 9, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update. It looks like $500 was taken out of the last withdrawal? I believe the correct bonus amount to be removed was only 125. Could this please be looked into?

Thanks,
Nathan

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on March 15, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

You're absolutely correct--an error was made and of course, I'm having this corrected for you.

I would expect the $375 will be sent off in the next day or so. I'll be sure to confirm this as soon as it's sent.

I apologize for the mess-up with this.

Tawni

posted on March 16, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
No worries about the mistake. Thanks for correcting it. I'll let you know when the check arrives.

Have a good weekend!

posted on March 19, 2018.

Hi Nathan--

Just to let you know, the payment correcting the error is on its way: 3/17 Paid $375 for transaction #96205003. I'm guessing we should have tracking on this towards the end of the week. ;-)

Again, I'm so sorry for the mistake with this...

Tawni

posted on March 20, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I received the check for $375 this morning. Thank you!

Prism casino has now paid out all of my winnings. This complaint can be considered resolved, successfully.

Nathan

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.