Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - withdrawal issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Posted on July 16, 2014

Requested a withdrawal for 5000.00 since 10/09/2011. overnight express and have not received anything as of yet.

Posted on October 26, 2011

Dear Noital:

Your first cash-out was approved on 10/18.

Please keep in mind that as per Casino rules http:/­/ww­w.p­ris­mca­sin­o.c­om/­dep­osi­t-o­ptions/ :

Due to current banking and processing issues in the online gambling community, we are unable to give an exact date that payouts will be made following approval. In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time. Prism Casino takes casino withdrawals very seriously and will get our players paid out as quickly.

Today is your 6th bussiness day. First payment should be sent out next Monday the latest and second approval should be made next week as well.

If you need any further assistance please let me know

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on October 27, 2011

I will look forward to receiving it next week.Thank you

Posted on October 28, 2011

wont know until next week if the problem will be solved.prism calaims I will receive a check sometime next week.

Posted on October 28, 2011

Dear Noital:

I will keep you informed.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on October 31, 2011

so far not resolved ,have not received any payment so far.

Posted on November 2, 2011

Dear Noital:

Casino confirmed payment will be processed during the day.

Cheers

Cindy

noital Florida
Posted on November 2, 2011

received your message that prism is processing a check,will let you know when I receive it and the amt.

Posted on November 4, 2011

Dear julieholt:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on November 5, 2011

have not received money so far

noital Florida
Posted on November 7, 2011

Still waiting , claimed I would receive a check last week ,Nothing as of yet

Posted on November 7, 2011

Dear noital:

Your payment has been sent out on 11/04 via Fedex. Tracking# #440278344932

Shipment Dates

Ship date Nov 4, 2011

Estimated delivery Nov 9, 2011 by 7:00 PM

Destination

Melbourne, FL

Shipment Options Help

Hold at FedEx Location

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on November 8, 2011

thank you , I received a ck for 1225.25 still waiting for the rest 3675.00

Posted on November 10, 2011

Dear Noital:

Second payment has been approved on 11/04 as soon as payment has been processed I will send you the enformation.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 13, 2011

Dear noital

Once next payment is processed I will inform you accordindly.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 14, 2011

waiting on the rest of my withdrawal


 

Posted on November 15, 2011

Dear Noital:

Another payment has been processed on 11/10/2011 at 3:40:45 PM.

As soon as I receive your tracking # I will be providing you with it.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on November 15, 2011

ok waiting on the next check

noital Florida
Posted on November 15, 2011

thank you ,looking forward to hearing from you

Posted on November 18, 2011

Dear noital:

Please find below the information of your payment:

Fedex Tracking #440278375942

♦ Shipment Dates

Ship date Nov 14, 2011

Delivery date Nov 16, 2011 11:37 AM

Destination

Melbourne, FLProof of Delivery

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 21, 2011

have received 2 payments waiting on 2 more

Posted on November 22, 2011

Dear noital:

Another payment has been processed on 11/19/2011 at 1:33:33 PM.

As soon as courier's tracking # is available I will let you know.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on November 26, 2011

have received 3 checks waiting on the last check

Posted on November 28, 2011

Dear Noital:

Last payment will be sent out this week. I will keep you informed.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 30, 2011

Dear noital:

I will keep you updated with last payment.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

Posted on November 30, 2011

thanks Cindy will look out for last check

Posted on December 4, 2011

Dear Noital

I think on Monday I will have an answer for you

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on December 4, 2011

Dear noital:

Last payment has been sent out via check on 12/1/2011 at 3:54:46 PM

As soon as tracking # is available I will be sending it to you.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

noital Florida
Posted on December 5, 2011

Thank you Cindy, will look out for the check , happy hoildays

Posted on December 7, 2011

Dear noital:

Fedex Tracking #452693420005

Shipment Dates

Ship date Dec 5, 2011

Estimated delivery Dec 8, 2011 by 7:00 PM

Destination

Melbourne, FL

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2011

Hello Noital, did you received the funds? Please update us so we can close this case.

Posted on December 12, 2011

Dear noital:

According to Fedex your package was delivered.

Dec 7, 2011 1:43 PM

Delivered Melbourne, FL

Left at front door.

Package delivered to recipient address - release authorized

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 17, 2011

Is all the withdrawal procedure done properly? Please post any updates here, so we can finish this case by resolving it.

Posted on December 19, 2011

Dear noital & AskGlamblers:

All payments were already sent and received by player according to our records.

Please close this issue as solved.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2011

Dear @noital,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.


 

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy