Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Still cannot even get managers approval of my payments

87 hours left for fb_1692663080945468 to respond.
fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on January 30, 2019.

I ask for this withdrawal on December 26, 2018. It was for $857 - bonus = $500. I know the entire process takes about 30 days before the check is received. That is fair. I did not even get through the 1st step, managers approval. It has been escalated 3 times. Managers approval according to their terms is 7 to 10 working days, that is fair, but 33 days is not fair to the player. I have called several times , they say leave message, nobody calls back. I have talked to Alicia , Jordan , Jill and Maggie S. They all were nice people but no results. Could you please help me again? Thanks Robert

Posted on February 3, 2019.

Hi Robert--

Unfortunately, I'm unable to check your account right now, as Prism is currently undergoing routine maintenance.

I'll come back tomorrow with news on this account...

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 5, 2019.

I was told by Tawni that Prism was down for routine maintenance and she could not check my account. She said she would get back to me. Please keep my complaint open. Thank you for the help. Robert < surname removed >

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Please keep my complaint open. Nothing has been resolved yet. Thank You Robert < surname removed >

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Robert--

In order for me to have a check issued, I'll need to know the name of the bank which you'll be depositing your check into.

Please advise,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hi Tawni, You have helped with many complaints over the past years. The bank has always been the same. Chase Thanks Robert C

Posted on February 14, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I'm not certain if anyone explained the recent policy change regarding checks (this was imposed by our processor)--just in case, I'll explain...

We are no longer permitted to issue subsequent checks until the previously issued check has been confirmed as cleared by our processor. This affects all accounts, meaning that if you have multiple casino accounts, we must finish one account's withdrawals before moving to the next (as in your case).

I'm not certain how we were able to sneak a check through on two of your accounts (without the previous check clearing), but at this point, we how have two outstanding checks which we need to clear before issuing any further checks.

Cutting to the chase, would you be at all interested in receiving wires, going forward? If so, it will be much faster than the long delays between checks.

Please let me know...

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 15, 2019.

Hi Tawni, Nobody explained that to me. So if i have 10 more check withdrawal and each take 4 weeks I am looking at 10 months before all checks are paid?



What happens to the money if I die? I am 74 years old with todays tech I thought things would be much faster, this is like being back in the 1950's. I would appreciate instructions on wire transferes. I know my bank does this. Thanks Robert C

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I'm so very sorry no one explained this to you. I've gone ahead and sent you the wire form--please be sure to fill this out in its entirety and send it back directly to me.

Thanks,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Please keep my case open. I am trying to switch to wire transfer instead of sending checks. It is suppose to much faster. Tawni is working on it. Thanks Robert C

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Tawni said they could not wire transfer to my bank BB&T. Please keep my complaint open until I get this cleared up.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 1, 2019.

No real action taken. They said they could not wire to my bank BB&T. I asked Tawni about Chase Bank 8 days ago no reply. Please keep complaint open. Thank You Robert C

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 1, 2019.

My mistake the bank I asked Tawni about wire transfer is Ally Bank not Chase Bank as i had written. i am 74 and not a sharp as I was a few years ago. Thanks Robert C

Posted on March 5, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I did receive the emails (yesterday) and unfortunately, Ally uses an intermediary (Chase). You'll see on the notes with the wire form I'd sent you previously, that we cannot issue wires to banks using intermediaries.

Do you have another bank account with a larger bank?

Please let me know,

Tawni

fb_1692663080945468 North Carolina
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Another bank that is not accepted by the casinos for wire transfer. Tawni I will send a list of banks in a 50 mile radius of where I live. Let me know if any will be accepted by your casinos. In the mean time Please keep sending checks in case this wire transfer does not work out. What happens to the money I have owed me if I would die???? Please let me know. I just turned 75 not too many years left. Thanks. Askgamblers, please keep this complaint open. It looks like a long time before I will receive all 10 checks. Thanks Robert C

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019.

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours, as per Prism Casino request.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 25, 2019.

Hi Robert--

I've checked on this account and I see your payment was issued via wire: 03/13 Paid $577 + no fees for transaction #102989653.

With this payment, there are no further withdrawals pending to be approved or paid on this account.

Tawni

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds