Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Payments Delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on July 25, 2020

I've been waiting well beyond their stated withdrawal processing time frames for bitcoin payments totaling over $2500.

I have an $1800 withdrawal that has been sitting in my account since 30June2020. That is 17 business days since I initiated the request. (see log below).

They approved 3 withdrawals on 01July2020 for; $594 , $326 , $704 that I have not received yet. There is another on 08July2020 for $827 that is 12 business past the approval.

My withdrawals have not been processed and approved within the stated 7-10 days

My payments have not been made within the stated 7-10 days after approval.

I've contacted their online support and casino support center several times to get my withdrawals processed and paid. The normal response is that they will escalate it. The escalation never happens. Please help me resolve this with Prism Casino. Thank you

The dates of the transactions are as follows:


07/08/2020 04:43 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$173.00

07/08/2020 04:43 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$173.00

07/08/2020 04:42 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $173.00

07/08/2020 04:42 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$827.00

07/06/2020 09:45 PM Coupon 'BRUCELEE' requested

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$296.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$296.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$174.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$174.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $296.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$704.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Declined $174.00

07/01/2020 12:18 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! -$326.00

07/01/2020 12:17 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$406.00

07/01/2020 12:17 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$406.00

07/01/2020 12:16 PM Check Withdrawal Declined $406.00

07/01/2020 12:16 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$594.00

06/30/2020 08:24 PM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $12.00

06/30/2020 08:24 PM Free Spin Deposit Requested $12.00

06/30/2020 08:24 PM Coupon 'BRUCELEE' redeemed $159.51

06/30/2020 08:24 PM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $53.17

06/30/2020 08:24 PM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $53.17

06/30/2020 08:23 PM Coupon 'brucelee' requested

06/30/2020 08:27 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$1,800.00

06/30/2020 04:43 AM Check Withdrawal Declined $1,800.00

Posted on July 27, 2020

Update: As of this morning, 27July2020, I have received most of my winnings. Please close this complaint as Resolved for now. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy