Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Months of waiting without payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2450
Posted on October 11, 2019

I have 2 approved withdrawals that have yet to be paid from this casino. These were approved back in the end of July early August. Have yet seen any payouts from the casino. Please address. I do not know the 2 amounts that are due, its been too long to remember. Have issues with sister sites as well.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear @Demian45,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 11, 2019

I do believe the 2 total amounts are $2250. One for $750. The other for $1500

Posted on October 11, 2019

Spoke with Prism chat today. The amounts were $600 and $1850. Was told by chat that payment was sent for $2450 on September 27th. I have yet to receive this payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Prism Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Christopher--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed on the 16th. I would guess the funds have landed in your account by now (if not, certainly by Monday or Tuesday this coming week).

Please let me know...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on October 19, 2019

I am actually alittle confused. I received a wire transfer that cleared on the 16th but it was in the amount of $2097. I thought the amount was for $2450. Hard to imagine there was almost $400 in fees. I thought the $2097 was from Palace of Chance casino. But they just sent that amount off on the 15th October. Please advice

Posted on October 19, 2019

I actually have another issue at Prism Casino. My total amount to be sent was suppose to be $2600. Prism casino took 2 bonus' of $150 off my winnings. I brought this up to chat and they were suppose to escalate the issue. It never was addressed. So $750 -$150 bonus = $600 payout, however Prism took another $150 out of my $2000 winnings for another $150 bonus giving me $1850. The bonus was already taken out of the $750. Now I'm shortened about $300 from the $2430 that was wired.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 27, 2019

Hi Christopher--

I'm not able to get into this account right now, as we are going through routine maintenance with Prism.

Please give me until tomorrow to look into this and I'll be back with answers.

Tawni

Posted on October 28, 2019

Please keep me posted Tawni. There still seems to be some confusion as to what was deposited into my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Prism Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 2, 2019

Please close this case as resolved. I have received all funds from Prism casino in regards to this case

AskGamblers
Posted on December 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy