Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Money not payed after it was already approved

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1030
aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 7, 2019

I requested $1168 that I won playing slots. I had sent them documents already and the withdrawal got approved on 3/6/2019 for $1030 after the bonus amount was taken out. I went to check a few weeks ago since I still haven't received my payment and to my surprise , the money was back in the account as if I had never requested it. I went on chat and they said that my drivers license was expired . This is not true since I had already sent them the new drivers license that expires on 2026 and they had confirmed they received everything and that the account was verified . I have proof of this on an e mail sent by them on January 24th. I went on chat and they told me to request again. I sent them documents again on September 26th . This if very frustrating and I am afraid of the same thing happening again. Please help!

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 10, 2019

I am waiting to hear from the casino manager

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 14, 2019

Nobody has contacted me. Is there something else I can do?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Prism Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 15, 2019

Thanks for letting me know

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 19, 2019

I'm giving time for the casino to respond

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 22, 2019

No response yet..

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 26, 2019

Still waiting

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi Julia--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner. I tend to reply to give priority to those complaints closest to expiring--each time you were responding, this was re-setting the clock. Please understand, I'm in no way 'blaming the victim,' so to speak. I just wanted you to understand why I've not replied until now.

I've reviewed your account and unfortunately, we can no longer issue payments going to Chase Bank. Hopefully, you have another account elsewhere--if not, you will need to open another account. I've just sent you an email regarding this. Once I have wire details for another bank, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on October 31, 2019

Thanks for your reply Tawni. I haven't gotten an e-mail from you. Please let me know if the payment can be made through bitcoin or by mailing a check. If not , I can provide you with another account at Bank of America.

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Tawni, I received your e-mails. They had gone into the spam folder. I was going to give you the information of my Bank of America account but I saw that you don't accept that either. Please let me know about bitcoin , otherwise I will have to open a new account. Would TD Bank work?

aristocat23 Florida
Posted on November 5, 2019

I received the payment today through bitcoin. Thanks Tawni! Also thank you to Ask Gamblers for helping me resolve this.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy