Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - It takes too long to withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1400
Posted on July 16, 2014

sjn911

I have had a withdrawal waiting for approval as of AUGUST 30, 2013.

Seven to 10 business days have passed, and I am still waiting for approval.

If it takes three weeks or more say so. If it is really 7-10 days then stick to what is advertised and published.

Please advise when the approval process will occur.

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 20, 2013

Cindy, thanks.

The withdrawal was approved on the 18th of September.

It seems to take longer than the 7-10 days.

Unfortunately my email was ignored despite receiving a "ticket number" and being told I would receive an email reply within one day. That never happened.

So, I assume now it will be the 10-20 day for receipt of my approved funds.

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 20, 2013

Dear Player:

I have been informed that 2 cashouts: one for $800 and another one for $600 have been approved on 9/18 and will be processed soon.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 22, 2013

Thank you. Let's hope payment is received in a timely manner.

Posted on September 24, 2013

Dear Player:

Please kindly inform me once payments have been received.

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 25, 2013

We will see what happens. Also, check your records, This involves ONE $600 withdrawal, waiting since August 30th, 2013.

I will see if I receive payment in a timely manner.

Posted on September 29, 2013

Dear Player

I will check payment status

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on September 30, 2013

Thanks for looking in to this, Just an FYI....no payment received as of yet.

Sept 30, 2013. Now one month since withdrawal request.

Posted on October 3, 2013

Dear Player

Payment was processed via Pay2Card on 10/2

Money will be reflected on the customer account within the next 48 business hrs.


For $1400.00 ($800 + $600)

Please confirm once received

Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 4, 2013

Received cash payment today.

This case may be concluded.

Thank you

Posted on October 8, 2013

Dear Player:

I am glad to hear payments has been received. I will request AskGamblers to close this complaint

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on October 12, 2013

Hi AskGamblers:

Please close complaint as solved.

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy