Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - deposit for contest won?

RESOLVED
MegaBond Canada
posted on May 16, 2014.

A site operator will be with you momentarily.

You are not currently in a chat session.

Hi! Thank you for using our LiveChat Service. This is 'Bryan'. Please verify your Email and Phone Number so that I can assist you.

MegaBond: I was wondering if you could tell me when I will recive the following https:­//w­ww.f­ac­ebo­ok.c­om­/ph­oto.ph­p?f­bid­=10­151­622­360­219­766­&s­et=­a.1­015­154­050­057­976­6.1­073­741­826.27­836­002­476­5&­typ­e=1­&t­heater

MegaBond: < email removed >

MegaBond: < phone number removed >

Bryan: Thank You =) Please allow me a moment so I can check that for you

MegaBond: k

Bryan: I can see your last transaction was a free bonus, please remember your next transaction should be a deposit before using another free bonus.

Bryan: I can offer this promotion for your deposit if you are interested

Bryan: 200% Match Bonus

Bryan: Slots and Keno Only

Bryan: No Playthrough

Bryan: No Max Cash-Out

Bryan: Redeem: CS200

Bryan: Deposit $30 or More

MegaBond: ummm I wone a contest why should I have to deposit to recive it that would not be winning anything

Bryan: Since we do not allow multiple free chips in a row

MegaBond: I guess like all the junk e-mail I get I really did not win anything then If I am required to deposit to recive it.

MegaBond: well I will not buy something I won

MegaBond: which is what you are saying I need to do

Bryan: I am saying you need to follow the casino rules , which states no multiple free chips in a row

MegaBond: if you dont allow something then maybe you should not try to give it away as a so called prize

MegaBond: and I am saying like junk email I will not spend money to get my so called prize

MegaBond: if i were to spend money to recive it then I wone nothing

MegaBond: whats the point

MegaBond: oh thats right to get me to spend my money

MegaBond: just a fyi in a real contest and not some sham it costs nothing to recive your prize

Bryan: Sorry I have explained the situation

MegaBond: I thought this casino was different but alas it is no better than a comon street hustler lying to get money thanks for your time and good evenng to you

posted on April 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

I will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly.

Cindy < surname removed >

posted on April 26, 2013.

Dear Player:

According to the records of the casino; you have opened your account on 2/22/2013 at 1:36:20 PM.

On 2/22/2013 at 1:40:46 PM a Free Chip for $30 was redeemed Coupon Code: PRISM30

On 3/7/2013 at 3:50:45 PM a Free Chip for $25 was redeemed Coupon Code: ALLALLOWED25

On 3/8/2013 at 5:12:38 AM a Free Chip for $100 was redeemed Coupon Code: 100FREECHIP

On 3/8/2013 at 5:24:48 AM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: MAR2013APP

On 3/8/2013 at 5:38:40 AM a Free Chip for $70 was redeemed Coupon Code: FREEPLAY70

On 3/8/2013 at 5:41:47 AM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: VERIFY50

On 3/8/2013 at 5:50:47 AM a Free Chip for $77 was redeemed Coupon Code:

BOLD77

On 3/8/2013 at 5:57:29 AM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: RETURN50

On 3/8/2013 at 5:59:01 AM a Free Chip for $100 was redeemed Coupon Code: SCRATCH100

On 3/10/2013 at 11:46:08 AM a Free Chip for $100 was redeemed Coupon Code: 100MAR13

On 3/16/2013 at 6:54:08 PM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: SILVERDOLLAR

3/17/2013 5:34:54 AM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: PLAYERSURVEY

On 3/17/2013 at 5:51:07 AM a Free Chip for $50 was redeemed Coupon Code: FREEBEES50

On 4/19/2013 at 2:00:28 PM a Free Chip for $100 was redeemed Coupon Code: R4CLAPRIL1


No deposits detected in between free chips. No winnings ever generated. Please keep in mind that:

http:/­/ww­w.p­ris­mca­sin­o.c­om/­rules/

"The Player may not consecutively redeem multiple no-deposit bonuses. Free chip offers are meant only for our regular loyal players and unless otherwise stated in order to cash out on a free chip offer you should have an active depositing account. Should a Player redeem one no-deposit bonus and then be subsequently offered another one, the Player must make a real money deposit into their account in the interim in order for the Player to be eligible to redeem the second no-deposit bonus."

Best Regards

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
posted on May 1, 2013.

 AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Prism Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds